ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1 365 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 84% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de fevereiro de 2024

overall good app, but it is really difficult to know for sure waht product are made in Europ, if Europ is your market, brace your self to know what product are avalaible there :/

Ici & Là - T-shirts & Souvenirs de chez toi
Canadá
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
16 de maio de 2024

I recommend but is giving me issues with orders.

Plazagiftshop
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
1 de abril de 2024

Not able to solve a problem between customers order and fulfillment request

Js&Ks Daisy LLC
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 2 de abril de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're sorry to hear that,
If you need immediate assistance or have further details to share, Our Live Chat response time is less than a minute and available to you M-F from 6am-6pm EST, with email support in less than 12 hours. We're here for you!

24 de março de 2024

I have yet to use shineon. So when i use it I would update my feedback.

View me
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 25 de março de 2024

That sounds great! We look forward to hearing your feedback once you've had a chance to use the app. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance.

24 de março de 2024

So far, I have yet to be impressed with this service. I initially signed up for the "Starter" subscription with a free 7-day trial but canceled it due to persistent issues I encountered while uploading artwork for a plaque. The platform's interface could be more user-friendly, making the uploading process cumbersome and frustrating. Furthermore, customer support needs to be more helpful in addressing my concerns. Given these challenges, I find it difficult to justify paying for a consistently unreliable service that fails to meet my expectations. I will consider subscribing again once these fundamental issues are resolved. Until then, I cannot recommend this service to others or see myself investing money in it.

XOZAS
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 26 de março de 2024

Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our Live Chat team typically responds in less than a minute, available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST. If you reach out via email, we aim to reply within 12 hours. We're here to support you!

15 de abril de 2024

I found the process in adding my own designs easy to follow and quick. There was a good range of high quality products.

Stokey Art of London
Reino Unido
3 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 17 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the positive review! It's great to hear that, We're grateful for your presence in our community and look forward to celebrating your future successes!

9 de março de 2024

I am having a hard time seeing my product in my Shopify store. I don't know where to look. Nothing is in the help section or maybe I'm just lost!
I like the vendor it's just not too intuitive to follow the downloading and integrating into my store. Maybe there's a quicker way but right now, ... none!

BMB World Of Products
Estados Unidos
7 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 11 de março de 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we're truly sorry to hear about your experience. If you encounter any future issues, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support at help.shineon.com as soon as you have a problem. We hope this helps, and if you have the time, we would greatly appreciate a revised review.

23 de abril de 2024

It's a little hard to navigate

Counting Blessings
Estados Unidos
1 day usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 26 de abril de 2024

We appreciate your feedback! If you have any specific areas or features that you find challenging to navigate, please let us know, our Live Chat response time is less than a minute and available to you M-F from 6am-6pm EST, with email support in less than 12 hours. We're here for you! If this fixes the issue, please consider revising your review. Thank you!

5 de fevereiro de 2024

easy but havent sold anything yet on here day in and out trying new trends and still no sell

StellerStyles
Estados Unidos
28 days usando a aplicação
6 de fevereiro de 2024

I will recommend this to others, but the little challenge I have right now is that my customers cannot print in their names on the CUSTOMIZED NECKLACE. I am not sure why, but it will be nice if you guys can fix it ASAP.

Ugorits Store
Estados Unidos
13 days usando a aplicação