Avaliações (1 445)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de agosto de 2023

Create quality. However needing some tax documents could be explained a bit better for those who dont understand it.

D's One Stop Twist
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
22 de dezembro de 2023

NEW

Jopa mall
Canadá
3 months usando a aplicação
26 de setembro de 2023

Everyone should try it.

My Store
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
27 de junho de 2023

This has a lot of lags and download error on a Mac. You have to do most things twice, constant logout/login and reload.

My Store
Estados Unidos
43 minutes usando a aplicação
14 de agosto de 2023

nice ...........................................................................................................

stopandshopp
Alemanha
3 days usando a aplicação
5 de maio de 2023

Great products so far! I will update my review after I've had some luck with training and getting it connected to my store.

BasicStreet
Estados Unidos
4 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 25 de outubro de 2022

ShineOn as a company is great! They are constantly putting out information on how to start or grow your business. As a newcomer to the POD game, I SERIOUSLY appreciate that! My only wish is that they would update their products. The jewelry style seems to only appeal to 1 demographic - my 75 year old mother ‍[palm to face]. In their trainings, they keep saying that the actual product doesn't matter, but I'm sure it helps - I know that even if I LOVED the message, if the jewelry isn't appealing, I'm not buying it! I'll copy that message I love into a $4 card instead! I would LOVE to see some more variation in the product catalog.

Uniquery Studio
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
14 de abril de 2023

Beautiful pieces, love the flexibility in the designs and the ability to create our own designs. Im only new to Print On Demand but the format at ShineOn is super easy to navigate and use

Icarus Creations
Austrália
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 18 de abril de 2023

Thank you for your review and for sharing your positive experience with ShineOn! We noticed that you gave us a 3-star rating and would love to know what we can do to earn a higher rating. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we would appreciate any feedback that could help us improve. Thank you for being a part of our family and we look forward to your success!

4 de março de 2023

I start because saw many ppl sharing how they make 6-figures, so far trying to sell for a month, no sale yet buy hoping soon...

MLDreamJewelry
Estados Unidos
23 days usando a aplicação
26 de abril de 2024

mytruelovegifts
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação