Avaliações (1 496)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
15 de junho de 2024

Super friendly app! No negative experience except they changed their membership scale. Stuff that used to be free is no longer free. Other than that great customer service and quality products.

VibezAndTribez
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 18 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad you're enjoying the app and our customer service. We appreciate your understanding regarding the membership changes and are always striving to offer the best quality products and support. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here for you!

31 de maio de 2024

I have tried several times to create a product and the site freezes up and won't save

Pocket Pupz
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 4 de junho de 2024

We're sorry to hear about your experience. Our Live Chat team typically responds in less than a minute, available Monday to Friday from 6 am to 6 pm EST. If you reach out via email, we aim to reply within 12 hours. We're here to support you!

27 de maio de 2024

Very helpful videos. Shine on has been very easy application to learn.

Love Allure
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our videos helpful. We're here to support you every step of the way!

3 de maio de 2024

For anybody trying to get into the POD space I recommend this app. It is user friendly and very informative and helpful. No worries if you have questions just ask and you will be guided to information or informed of the answer. Four stars is only because I didn't know that even though you pay a subscription you still have to pay for each item ordered. That is something that should be addressed before signing up. Otherwise its a great app!

We Got Gifts 2
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 8 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the kind review! We're so grateful to have you as part of our ShineOn community! We're dedicated to providing the best experience possible for our users, and your feedback motivates us to keep improving. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing ShineOn!

25 de abril de 2024

Excellent company to pair with. Getting better with the product diversity that they have been focused on lately! The product posting page is a little frustrating for me personally, but that could be just a matter of preference.

Hankie Blanky
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 30 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your positive feedback and for choosing ShineOn as your partner! If there are specific aspects or features you find challenging, please let us know so we can work on improving them. Your feedback is valuable, and we're committed to providing a seamless experience for our users. We're here to support you every step of the way!

20 de abril de 2024

The shipping was fast and no complaints about the beautiful product.

Amazing Finds for U
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 22 de abril de 2024

Thank you for your great review! That's fantastic to hear, If you need anything else or have any feedback to share, feel free to reach out.

25 de abril de 2024

I would recommend your platform to others

Glitterfromus
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 30 de abril de 2024

Thank you for the kind review! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you would recommend our platform to others. Your contributions to our community are greatly appreciated and we're excited to see you continue to succeed!

30 de junho de 2024

I love the different products I can create with ShineOn. So many different design shoices make it easier for me to create new designs all the time.

S & J Expressions
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 2 de julho de 2024

Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled that you're enjoying the variety of products ShineOn offers. You rock, and we can't wait to see what you create next! Keep up the creativity!

1 de maio de 2024

I still new I am not sure if this will work or not but the good thing is shineon offer a free option so everyone can try to take himself to seccess.

lulygift
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 8 de maio de 2024

Thank you for the kind review! We look forward to hearing your feedback once you've had a chance to use the app. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions or need assistance.

31 de maio de 2024

The app is pretty user friendly if you have some sort of knowledge on a computer or smart device but for me it was a bit challenging to start. I think i just expected it to be more difficult to work with than it actually was. Now I'm getting the hang of it, and it is actually becoming fun to explore and create with.

Mamu
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShineOn 4 de junho de 2024

Thanks for the great review! We're really happy to hear that. Keep doing awesome, and if you need any help, just let us know!