Shipfy: Shipping Rules

Shipfy: Shipping Rules

Built for Shopify

Recensies (89)

Algemene beoordeling
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 juni 2024

THIS APP WILL DAMAGE YOUR SITE! DO NOT INSTALL. This app includes a known glitch that disrupts the field of view of you Shopify Admin. This can render many of your other apps unusable. This is a known glitch registered with Shopify. They app developers claimed this glitch has been resolved. They lied, it has not been resolved and my site is not damaged. AVOID!!!!!

HC Orders
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
CirkleStudio heeft geantwoord 21 juni 2024

Thank you for your review. Every review is important to us.
As you can see by the standard support we never disappoint our users.

Here I can see you have an issue with my app but actually this app works with the Shopify function API and that is not affect anything on your theme. This app never affect any other app. App has some limitation due to the API and we already mentioned it under the limitations in the dashboard. This app is only execute in the checkout page not on your theme so it never affect any of the app.

If you still have any question or concern you can directly connect with my email .

2 november 2023

Terrible. I thought I was paying for one app and got another. It feels like a scam. I deleted within 15 minutes of having the app and trying to get assistance. WOW!

ZZZlicious T: THE Bundt Buddy
Verenigde Staten
18 minuten gebruiken de app
CirkleStudio heeft geantwoord 4 november 2023

First of all I apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused.
As I can see you have installed this app to create a rule but this app is for hide the rule not to create. It is suggestion not the scam, cause as per your requirement it needs to be create a rule which is possible using another app not with this one. If you are in free trial period then there is no charges apply here.

As you can hopefully see from our other reviews, your situation is the exception and far from our usual high standards. Drop a message at to let them know all the details and we promise you we’ll tailor a satisfactory resolution for you.