ShipHero Fulfillment

ShipHero Fulfillment

無料インストール。 追加料金が適用される場合があります。
評価 (3.8)
レビュー
開発者
160件のレビュー
142件のレビュー
総合評価
3.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の89%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の9%は1つ星です
142件のレビュー
2022年9月5日

Very easy to navigate and user-friendly dashboard. My onboarding specialist, Bela, has been incredible throughout the process of integrating with my Shopify store. The whole process has felt so seamless!

QEJA Socks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約1ヶ月
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年9月12日

Hello QEJA Socks!
Thanks so much for letting us know what you like about ShipHero. We're so glad that our user-friendly dashboard and onboarding support has been above and beyond your expectations! And we agree that Bela is a rock star! Thank you again!

2022年5月18日

The app was easy to install and my customer support contact (Silvana) has been accessible along each step to ensure smooth running of the app and connection to Shopify. The team has been very useful and orders are getting shipped on time. No customer issues or damages have been reported as yet and we have been up and running approximately 3 weeks. I am thoroughly impressed thus far. Keep up the good work.

LikeItOnTop
イギリス
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年5月19日

Hello there!
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so happy that things have been running smoothly and that ShipHero is meeting and exceeding your expectations. We look forward to continuing to work with you and help you grow your business! Thanks again.

編集日:2022年6月22日

As our company is getting more traction, the team has been extremely responsive and helpful with any inquiry we have. With all of the growing pains being a start up, it is so relieving to know that people like Jazmin have my back. Her and the entire team are extremely reliable. Thank you. Updated review: Ship Hero, and people like Maria and Clara, are a shining light in the fulfillment business. A tech forward company with this level of service is almost unheard of. We were with Shipbob before and they couldn’t have cared less about us as a company, just our dollars. ShipHero should be your first look.

LuxyLoo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:1年以上
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年5月12日

Hello LuxyLoo,
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us feedback and letting us know how we're doing. We're so glad that Jazmin is proving to be a rockstar - we agree, she's pretty awesome! We look forward to continuing to work with you and help LuxyLoo grow even more!

2022年5月2日

Great app! Bel has been helping us with our requests. She provides great service for us. She assists us with issues and other concerns.

The Jolie Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:約2年
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年5月5日

Hello Jolie Market,
Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know how awesome Bel is. And we're so grateful for the 5-star review for our app. We're glad that ShipHero and our Client Support team has met and exceeded your expectations. Thanks again!

2022年4月7日

After a few bumps getting ShipHero setup properly, Bela from support quickly helped us get the app up and running as we had hoped!
Bela's support has been phenomenal.
I would highly recommend ShipHero and for support and onboarding, you can't do much better than Bela.

Tools4Wisdom
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:2ヶ月
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年4月7日

Hello Tools4Wisdom,
We're so glad that Bela was able to smooth out any bumps and get you up and running. Thank you for taking a moment to leave us a review. We're so glad that things are going smoothly and we appreciate the feedback. Thanks again!

2022年3月22日

I'm glad I went with ShipHero as my first 3PL. Setting up ShipHero with Shopify is easy process. Their Warehouse Management System (WMS) dashboard makes things easy for a non-technical person to understand, and transparent reporting feature. Fulfillment is speedy paired up with simple pricing, and you can even automate the process! Bela has continually assists me with excellent customer service both during the oboarding process and afterwards. Whenever I have questions or need assistance I will usually get a quick response or within 24 hours.

Fidget BOP! Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:6ヶ月
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年3月24日

Hello Fidget BOP! Shop,

Wow, what an awesome review. We're glad you chose us for your Fulfillment as well. We're so glad that you found the implementation process so easy and that ShipHero has met and exceeded your expectations. And thank you for the shout-out to Bela! Thank you again!

2022年3月15日

ShipHero has great service. They are very quick to respond, pay close attention to detail, and feel like an extension of my team. Ana, Bela and Silvana have been great to work with. I would highly recommend ShipHero.

Atomic Marshmallow Pillow
カナダ
アプリの利用期間:11ヶ月
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年3月18日

Hi Atomic Marshmallow Pillow (awesome name, BTW)!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for letting us know how awesome our Client Support team is - especially Ana, Bela and Silvana. We agree they're all pretty awesome! Thank you!

2022年2月4日

Super easy to use. Shiphero makes it easy and efficient to get an e-commerce business up and running

Prolific Pong
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年2月4日

Hi there Prolific Pong,
We're so glad that you've found ShipHero to be easy to use and that it's helping you to run your eCommerce business more efficiently. We're very happy to work with clients like you and we look forward to more success in the future. Thanks!

2022年2月1日

Incredible onboarding experience. Our team had a lot of edge cases to solve for and the ShipHero sales and onboarding team were fantastic to work with. Very very responsive and comprehensive. They were reaching out to me with solutions to things on my to do list, before I could get to them. Looking forward to continuing to work with them!

Flowtag
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年2月4日

Hello Flowtag,
Thanks a lot for taking the time to leave us a review and letting us know that our sales and onboarding teams are awesome! We absolutely agree. We're also glad that we were able to help get you onboarded smoothly, and that you're finding ShipHero to be such a great partner. Thanks again!

2022年1月26日

Loving the back end and can’t say enough about the amazing customer service during our onboarding and now as we are shipping out. The founder (Aaron) started his journey as an ecommerce seller (jiujitsu brand if my memory serves me correct), so he gets exactly what we need and delivers. bravo!

Essential Stacks
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの利用期間:3ヶ月
ShipHeroが返信しました 2022年2月4日

Hello Essential Stacks!
Thank you so much for giving ShipHero and our founder, Aaron, such an amazing shout-out! We're so glad that your experience has been positive and worth a 5 star review. We're looking forward to continuing to work with you. Thanks again!