Recensies (152)

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 89% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
24 juni 2019

Okay system - Not the best because that it has to many small errors. The support is crazy bad. Long delay on reply to my mails and sometime we don't get any feedback on our e-mails.

Mammashop.dk
Denemarken
Ongeveer 4 jaar gebruiken de app
ShipHero heeft geantwoord 24 juni 2019

Hallo Mads, sorry to hear and read your 1 star review.

I reviewed your support requests and see our team has been responsive, multiple members of the team are familiar with you as they've worked with you. I see you are frustrated with a feature request we're unable to fulfill and that you're looking for another solution because of that. Please reach out to me directly so we can chat - nicholas@shiphero.com

31 januari 2019

If you want a inventory program that randomly doesn't update your shopify inventory correctly then this is perfect! It also enable you to randomly sell sizes that you do not have in stock ... a great tool for destroying your customer loyalty and retention!

EMMA GO SHOES
Denemarken
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
ShipHero heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2019

Hello Martin! Definitely got off to a confusing start that was not up to our standards either, we're sorry you had the store connection issue. After having worked with you to get your issue resolved and your operations running we see you're in a better place - hooray! Now you've been with us for a few months, let us know if there's anything else we can help with.

16 augustus 2019

Sadly we had the worst 6 months ever using this app, The support gave terrible advice, we had to figure out most things on our own, had constant problems and had to manage a huge mess while deleting them from our software to integrate a new system. It was pretty stressful.

HappierToGive
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
ShipHero heeft geantwoord 16 augustus 2019

This is extremely sad to hear. I personally (Nicholas) had reached out and chatted with Taylor on a couple of the setup issues which were related to billing setup (there was a bug we needed to resolve) along with some settings that were incorrectly configured. As a team that sees a reflection of our work through our customers, a 1-star review is hard to take as we typically get it right. We're sorry we were not the solution for you.

21 november 2018

It's a good app when it's working.
Let me tell you about my experience.
The quantity of the product is not sinkable with my store.
Allocated is not working properly and cannot be used.
Unable to identify warehouse.
If you don't believe me, please email me.
I'll share my screenshot.
dlaeogusqkqh@naver.com

storets.com
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
ShipHero heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2019

Hey there! I'm Nicholas and I'm the coFounder of ShipHero and want to make sure you're good. Hopefully our support team solved the issues you had with your setup as I'm seeing you're shipping successfully, several months after your review. Feel free to message me nicholas[at]shiphero[dot]com if you need anything.

Bewerkt 28 oktober 2018

No free trial like other apps associated to Shopify, so be careful or you will be charged promptly then request for a return.

racingbrake
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
ShipHero heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2019

We make it very clear we have a 30-day money back policy. We refunded you within minutes of you saying you didn't want to pay, and we messaged you straight away. We're still waiting for you to respond.