Shipmondo

Provide Pick-up Points and Easy Shipping of Your Orders

Ilmainen asennus. Lisämaksuja voidaan soveltaa.

Sovelluksen kohokohdat

  • Saumaton työnkulku: käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa

  • Nopeustestattu: ei vaikuta verkkokauppaasi

Keskeiset arvot -osio

Better shopping experience

Let your customers choose their desired shipping option when shopping.

Optimized shipping rates

Define your rates based on amount or weight and use shipping rates as competition parameter.

Streamline your workflow

Quick and easy fulfillment of your orders, booking of shipments and print af shipping labels.

Sovelluksen tiedot

Shipmondo

Shipmondo

This app for Shopify will make it possible for you to offer different shipping options to your customers e.g. Bring, dao, DB Schenker, DHL, GLS and PostNord. Use this app to achieve a better shopping experience for your customers.

An additional possibility for your customers will also be to select a specific pick­-up point. A list of the closest pick­up points will be presented based on your customer's zip code. This will make the whole ordering process both easy and transparent for your customer. Your customer’s selected option will be saved on his/her order.

With this app you'll have a complete and automated flow for expediting your orders.

App features:

  • Multiple carriers in one app
  • A list of nearest pick­up points
  • Shipping details saved on order
  • Possibility for offering order weight based shipping price
  • Possibility for offering quantity of items based shipping price
  • Possibility for offering order amount based shipping prices e.g. "Free shipping for orders * over X kr."
  • Possibility for offering both order weight, quantity of items and order amount based shipping price e.g. "Shipping to service points only available for order weight between 0 - 20 kg, with different shipping prices based on order amount".
  • Possibility for offering zip code based shipping price

Supported carriers (pickup points):

  • Bring (DK, NO, FI, SE)
  • dao (DK)
  • GLS (DK, SE, AT, BE, DE, PL)
  • PostNord (DK, SE, NO, FI, AT, BE, LT, EE, NL, DE, LU, LV, FR)
  • DHL (SE)
  • DB Schenker (SE)
  • Other

Shopify Carrier Service API is required for full utilise of this App.

Julkaisupäivä

Integroituu seuraavien kanssa

  • Bring
  • DHL Express
  • DAO
  • GLS
  • UPS
  • PostNord
Shipmondo

Shipmondo

This app for Shopify will make it possible for you to offer different shipping options to your customers e.g. Bring, dao, DB Schenker, DHL, GLS and PostNord. Use this app to achieve a better shopping experience for your customers.

An additional possibility for your customers will also be to select a specific pick­-up point. A list of the closest pick­up points will be presented based on your customer's zip code. This will make the whole ordering process both easy and transparent for your customer. Your customer’s selected option will be saved on his/her order.

With this app you'll have a complete and automated flow for expediting your orders.

App features:

  • Multiple carriers in one app
  • A list of nearest pick­up points
  • Shipping details saved on order
  • Possibility for offering order weight based shipping price
  • Possibility for offering quantity of items based shipping price
  • Possibility for offering order amount based shipping prices e.g. "Free shipping for orders * over X kr."
  • Possibility for offering both order weight, quantity of items and order amount based shipping price e.g. "Shipping to service points only available for order weight between 0 - 20 kg, with different shipping prices based on order amount".
  • Possibility for offering zip code based shipping price

Supported carriers (pickup points):

  • Bring (DK, NO, FI, SE)
  • dao (DK)
  • GLS (DK, SE, AT, BE, DE, PL)
  • PostNord (DK, SE, NO, FI, AT, BE, LT, EE, NL, DE, LU, LV, FR)
  • DHL (SE)
  • DB Schenker (SE)
  • Other

Shopify Carrier Service API is required for full utilise of this App.

Julkaisupäivä

Integroituu seuraavien kanssa

  • Bring
  • DHL Express
  • DAO
  • GLS
  • UPS
  • PostNord

Ilmainen asennus

Label or freight cost will be charged based on usage

Arvostelut

4.0 /5 tähteä

Kokonaisarviointi heijastaa sovelluksen nykytilaa. Se käsittää kaikki sovellusarvostelut, mutta priorisoi viimeisimmät.

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % luokituksista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % luokituksista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % luokituksista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % luokituksista on 2 tähteä
  • 10 % luokituksista on 1 tähteä

Luettelo arvosteluista

Suodata ja lajittele arvosteluja

  • miraklmarkets

    Toimipaikka Tanska
    Sovelluksen käyttöaika 9 kuukautta

    Shipmondo and Shopify works really well and seamless together. Before we settled on Shipmondo we tested out some of the competitors, but Shipmondo is by far the superior when it comes to ease of use and customer support. We sell to to 14+ countries in Europe and it was really easy to setup so it works perfectly with all our stores and marketplaces we operate on. Also a big applause to the Shipmondo support which have been really helpful when we had questions regarding API integration.

  • Jentle

    Toimipaikka Tanska
    Sovelluksen käyttöaika 12 päivää

    Five stars from us! Lovely support from the support team as well I very highly recommend this app!

  • Golden Beards

    Toimipaikka Tanska
    Sovelluksen käyttöaika Melkein 3 vuotta

    they are just a middle company providing better prices for sending in bulk, however, if you have any problem with any shipment or weight, you can't do anything, and you can't complain, and they won't help you, just will ask you for more money to pay or you won't be able to use their app anymore. UPDATE: I got banned for using their app for posting negative reviews and feedback, so as you can see freedom of speech is not tolerated by this company, only nice and kind words are allowed. May update: I got banned since April of using Shipmondo services due to my bad reviews, I'm also not allowed to use the service with any other companies, so it's not MY company who was banned, it was ME, so it was something personal against my person, BUT at the end they made me a BIG favour, signing a business contract directly with postnord, SAVED more than 500DKK per month, it's completely insane how much Shipmondo is charging for shipping when you can get it cheaper now, I just can say THANK YOU for banning using your services, you made me a BIG FAVOUR. BUT YOUR LACK OF FREEDOM IS CONCERNING - WE ARE IN 2022 -

    Kehittäjän vastaus
    11. toukokuu 2022

    Hello Goldenbeards.com

    As we have already tried explaining multiple times, we feel that we have done everything in our power to support your business over the past 7 years and offer the best possible service to you. But we do not feel that the cooperation has been mutually appreciated.

    You have bashed our service online and threatened us multiple times, even though the reason for your issues had been your parcels not being compliant with the rules and regulations of your chosen carrier.

    We’ve also advised you on multiple occasions to enter your own agreements with your desired carriers, which you have refused to do up until now, but I’m glad to hear that you’ve finally done it.

    We feel that there is nothing more we can do to make this cooperation a successful one for both parties and have therefore asked you to find another solution for your shipments.

Sovelluksen Shipmondo kaltaiset sovellukset

  • ShipStation

    ShipStation

    Wherever you sell. However you ship. Exceptionally efficient.

    4.1 /5 tähteä(623arvostelus)
    30 päivän maksuton kokeilu
  • ShippingEasy

    ShippingEasy

    Automate shipping and save with the best shipping rates

    4.6 /5 tähteä(600arvostelus)
    Ilmainen sopimus käytettävissä
  • Shipping Rates & Delivery date

    Shipping Rates & Delivery date

    Shipping Rates by ZipCode / PostCode + Pickup + Local Delivery

    5.0 /5 tähteä(129arvostelus)
    Ilmainen sopimus käytettävissä
  • Australia Post Shipping

    Australia Post Shipping

    Australia Post rates, labels, tracking numbers and fulfillment

    5.0 /5 tähteä(177arvostelus)
    7 päivän maksuton kokeilu