Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 64% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 27% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 1 sterren
27 april 2023

Excellent App!
easy to install and set up
very useful when you have many branches and don't want a long list at checkout.

Skechers Israel
Israël
9 maanden gebruiken de app
BOA Ideas heeft geantwoord 1 mei 2023

Thank you for the great review of our app!

3 april 2023

The app really helped us with same day deliveries to certain locations...
great customer service and fast responds

Dé Rococo
Israël
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
BOA Ideas heeft geantwoord 3 april 2023

Thanks for the review! Glad our app helped with same-day deliveries, and you had a great experience with our customer service. We appreciate your feedback!

26 februari 2023

Great app.
We are very satisfied since we started using MAPIT app, easy and friendly to use, great and fast customer support.

ZOHARA
Israël
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
BOA Ideas heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2023

Thank you for this review. We appreciate it and are happy that the app is helpful!

26 januari 2022

MapIt has been a huge benefit for our store. We have a customized delivery solution and need to have a tiered approach to local delivery rates. For this, we need the ability to create delivery zones that differ from zip codes. Prior to MapIt, we had a list of cities that customers needed to select from. It was an error prone, horrible experience for our customers. MapIt has given us the ability to create custom polygons and unique delivery areas. It has cleaned up our website and customers love the improvement/ease of use. Not only is the tool super flexible and reliable, but the customer support is excellent. The BOA Ideas team is very responsive. We had some questions regarding the tool and they jumped on a call to assist with configuration. Its great to see this responsiveness. Go with MapIt… you wont be disappointed!

lmgmeals
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
BOA Ideas heeft geantwoord 30 januari 2022

Hi - thanks so much for this awesome review! Glad the tool is helping your business and that we were able to give you a top-notch customer service experience. If anything else comes up, we're here for ya!

16 maart 2023

MapIt is still developing to its full potential but the support from its team is amazing. They are readily available to help out with any questions, and since they are part of BOA Ideas, they were also able to help with other questions within Shopify.
Great app, great customer service!

Ocean2Table
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
BOA Ideas heeft geantwoord 21 maart 2023

Thank You for the kind words! We do our best to make this app super useful for all merchants. And we are always here to listen and advise!

10 december 2021

Both the MapIt app and the BOA Ideas team are great. We have a specific use case where we need to manage multiple local delivery zones at different costs for scheduled delivery, pre-dawn delivery and pickup. These zones cut across zip codes, so drawing polygons is the best solution for defining zone. To enable these three delivery options, we use MapIt to draw overlapping zones for each option. We do this across the metro area, defining different polygons for each delivery cost zone, for both scheduled delivery and predawn (pickup is a $0 cost single regional polygon). We had some questions regarding implementation and the BOA Ideas team was super responsive and helpful. Great customer support. There are a couple of competing apps available. From our experience, these are both more expensive and less useful. Go with MapIt!

The Custom Plate
Verenigde Staten
23 dagen gebruiken de app
BOA Ideas heeft geantwoord 12 december 2021

Thanks for this awesome review! We're thrilled to know that our app is such a good solution for your business. If you ever have any questions or ideas for ways to improve the app, you know where to find us. Go polygons!

16 juli 2021

Wonderful app and great fast service. I was looking for something that could bring up shipping rates linked to a map as limiting to Post Codes just doesn't work for New Zealand - our post codes cover very large areas and I only deliver close to my business. The app has been working great for me so far and is very cost effective too! Highly Recommend! And thank you Amos for help setting it up!

Mini Petals Florist
Nieuw-Zeeland
9 dagen gebruiken de app
BOA Ideas heeft geantwoord 18 juli 2021

Thanks for writing this review! We're so glad that this app makes your shipping processes smoother. If you have any more questions or feedback, you know where to find us.