Recensioni (144)

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 settembre 2023

The sale box displays a lot of information and allows our customers to see promotions quickly. It is a very good software and the customer service solves the problem very fast.

Victure DE
Cina
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 17 novembre 2023

Hi there,

Here's Anna from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Anna
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

19 ottobre 2023

There are awesome saleboxes that fit the Halloween vibe.

Apeman IT
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 17 novembre 2023

Hi there,

My name's Muffin from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using Sales Box and loving our support.

Also, I would be more than happy to make your business more and more increasingly if you spend your precious time to visit our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for the latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Muffin
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

31 agosto 2023

Customer service was very quick to respond and solve the problem.
They deserve a favorable review.
Good App

Apeman US
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 17 novembre 2023

Hi there,

This is Petey from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Sales Box users like you.

Along with Sales Box, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

18 maggio 2020

I changed theme and plug in went missing. I added a staff account from the developers and they changed the code.

OMNITAIR
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 ottobre 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Sales Box. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

Data modifica: 18 ottobre 2019

Love the app - its a bit slow at times but may be cause Im on the free plan at the moment - but works well and easy to use! Would definately recommend

GreenMee
Australia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 ottobre 2020

Hi there,

This is Petey from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Sales Box users like you.

Along with Sales Box, we extremely advise you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog which has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Petey
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

2 ottobre 2018

Love it! Useful App and fantastic service. Solved all my problems within 24 hours!

Recommending for all shopify-stores, gives clearing information about shipping time for your costumers.

Mystuff Norge AS
Norvegia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 ottobre 2020

Hi there,

I'm Anna from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Sales Box. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other FireApps applications and e-commerce tips which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards
Anna
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

8 aprile 2019

This app helped me a lot and support is great! Very responsive and professional! Recommendation for them!

Terra Art Shop
Serbia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 ottobre 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

In addition, using Sales Box combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

30 marzo 2018

I used to use ver 1.0 of this app, some bugs but I really love estimate delivery information. Now I'm updating to 2.0 and this is an amazing experience, easy to use. Thanks for keep this app and updated it for us. Keep working harder. Thank you

Wonderpet House
Vietnam
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 ottobre 2020

Hi there,

Here's Seri from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app.

In addition, using Sales Box combined with general knowledge about e-commerce market via our blogs at https://fireapps.io/blog which might be helpful for your business

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Seri
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

14 aprile 2023

This plugin is very convenient for me because it allows me to display different discount codes for different products very quickly through the grouping feature. At the same time, their customer service team is really fast, patient and professional, we inevitably encountered some trouble, and the great customer service team made me feel at ease. 100 stars for Raymond.

Teckin US
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 17 novembre 2023

Hi there,

This is Andy from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. We are glad that you have had a great experience with our support when using Sales Box. Thank you for using and trusting us.

Last but not least, we really encourage you to check our blog at https://fireapps.io/blog for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips to have your business getting better and better.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Andy
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

7 ottobre 2018

Great App! Love thats it's free as well. Looks good so far. Hoping it will add to my conversion rate.

My Family Necklace
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 ottobre 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Sales Box users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Sales Box.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team