Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 72% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 settembre 2019

just now i tried to used it but until i will see on how it work effective in my store hopefully it will boost my sell i think this apps it will big help. its very easy to navigate

ShoppWise.com
Emirati Arabi Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 settembre 2019

The app is good, but I'm about to uninstall it because it lacks the option to set different shipping zones (and delivery time) on a single product. Until that feature is released, I will stay away from this app. Also, it loads very slowly....

NextgenHype
Paesi Bassi
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 4 settembre 2019

Dear Customer.

Here's Petey from FireApps Customer Support team, and thanks for your rating.

Regarding to your concern, please kindly be advised that our app does have an option to set messages by country on specific product (in Product Setting).
For the loading speed. we are in progress upgrading the app's performance and expected to be faster soon.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have more queries via our live chat, or our email at support@fireapps.io

Best Regards,
​Petey -

18 gennaio 2019

I used this app and this really help for custom description. Really help to show the shipping and discount.

Samreedhi Handicrafts
India
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 ottobre 2020

"Hi there,

This is Johnson from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our FireApps blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://fireapps.io/blog

If there's anything else we can do to help, please let us know via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Johnson
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team"

14 ottobre 2019

Working well, would be 5 stars if you could filter and apply to products rather than having to go through one by one

Loop Workplace Furniture
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 14 ottobre 2019

Hello Sean,

I'm Kate from FireApps Customer Support team, and thank you for your feedback.

May I know if you want to apply a offer for several products? If you do, you can add more than 1 product on a product offer.

Should you have any concern, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email at support@fireapps.io.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
Kate

4 luglio 2018

Good but sometimes not updating

Blackout Shoe Shop
Filippine
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 settembre 2020

This is my revision Review I get the support I need just a bit delay but once they contacted the requirement was finished immediately with in 1 to 3 hours I may give 5 star as well still I feel the price is bit more and rest of all is good.

StyleLooter
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
FireApps ha risposto 15 ottobre 2020

Hi there,

Here's Raymond from Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Sales Box users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Sales Box.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Sales Box, but also other our FireApps applications and e-commerce tips, and more than that at https://fireapps.io/blog

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@fireapps.io

Regards,
Raymond
Sales Box ‑ Shipping & Offers Support Team

22 ottobre 2019

I used this box to set some info about free shipping and show discount code that is applicable on my store. It worked well.

J The Joy
Germania
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2018

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.

2you4me
Vietnam
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
28 giugno 2017

4 Star because support responded to my issues quickly stating my issue would be corrector in upcoming update. App installs easy and I can see how it will make me money. Looks good on site but no setting customize colors to match site. But as it is I can not use it because it only 1 setting for all shipping, We ship free in USA but charge for international orders, So you need to be able to set them differently. Will upgrade stars when update comes out

Suzieskincare
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app