Avaliações (134)

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 81% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de junho de 2017

"Out of frustration with all the apps that did promise but never delivered I came across your app and it seems the right fit."

Paolo

Timeisup
Reino Unido
7 months usando a aplicação
16 de fevereiro de 2019

I use this app for my drop shipping business. It’s the answer to my prayers. It’s fully-featured, robust and easy to use. It does everything and it does it well! This is the most well-thought-out App of its kind. Period! You cannot go wrong with this App. Enjoy!

MoreThanClassy.com
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
20 de dezembro de 2018

This makes it all very nice to track and manage what notifications the customer is receiving. Love that it is all in one place!

Nolan's Novelties
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2017

I thoroughly compared all the shipping tracker apps available in Shopify App Store and finally chose this one. The thing I like about this app is the simplicity to use, the interface and the functionality. The thing I love is the PAYG pricing format, which is like a blessing for new shop owners who are just starting or trying to start their business.

Sqrfashion
Espanha
6 months usando a aplicação
29 de novembro de 2017

I love the App! Thank you! And thank you for your quick support and answers to my questions!

Panache Exclusive Jewelry
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
11 de junho de 2018

Great app and awesome customer service. They quickly added some customizations I requested, which is amazing. I tested out several other shipping tracking apps and settled on this one because I can control exactly what the customer receives as far as package location etc. I dropship some of my products and I didn't want the tracking notifications to always show China or Europe so this lets me customize what my customer sees and I can just show "In Transit" or "Shipped" without other map data. Plus the price is great for both email and SMS notifications.

Curate Company
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
30 de outubro de 2018

What an amazing app. Easy to understand, easy to use, great interface. I've never had such an easy time integrating a Shopify app.

Sock Ethic
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
23 de abril de 2019

Very easy to use, also look professional I do recommend this app with trust , Thanks a lot for this Free APP

Fullyequipped
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
6 de agosto de 2019

parabéns muito bom to gostando muito de usar, é bem completinho. Só gostaria que a pagina onde você digita o numero do pedido fosse em portugues.

Liv Care
Brasil
5 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de agosto de 2019

Bom aplicativo de rastreamento que funciona com os Correios do Brasil... a tradução ainda não é 100%, mas é só entrar em contato com os desenvolvedores por email que eles resolvem! É bem interessante que o custo do app acompanha o crescimento da nossa loja (www.granarium.com.br) sem causar aumento de custos brusco. Ele envia notificações pros clientes por email a cada passo do rastreio que é "coletado" do site dos Correios, mas não é em tempo real, há um atraso entre o rastreio dos Correios e o feito pelo aplicativo, mas nada que comprometa a funcionalidade principal.

Granarium Produtos Naturais
Brasil
5 months usando a aplicação