ShippingEasy , Počet recenzí: 601

Celkové hodnocení
4,5
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 88 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 6 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
12. duben 2017

Works great and reliable. Integrates Shopify and woo commerce stores easily.

Vape Pen Sales
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
18. duben 2022

Great way to organize and ship when you have to fulfill a lot of orders. Great discounted shipping rates, and access to all freight forwarders.

Sol Kendamas
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
Datum úprav: 25. říjen 2016

I have been using this app for a little over 1 month, to ship my Shopify, Amazon and 2 eBay store orders. This has been a big time saver for me and while the applications is still maturing in my opinion the support staff is excellent, willing to listen and often make app fixes the same day when a problem is pointed out. This shipping service allows me to easily compare rates between USPS, UPS, etc. and select the best option (I don't specify service on my listings, just delivery time). Many cool features, some I haven't started using yet.

Update: I have added their new Inventory Management module and it is excellent. Even better, I am saving a lot of money compared the the service I was using.

Dad N Lad
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 7 roky
Datum úprav: 10. srpen 2016

I switched from ShipStation about a month ago and could not be happier with Shipping Easy! The tech support is fantastic and the app is very easy to use. We had it set up in a matter of minutes. I only print labels using a Dymo LabelWriter 4XL and the techs worked with me until we got the ConnectEasy feature working correctly with my Mac computer. The best part is that I have all three marketplaces for the same fee of only $29 (ShipStation wanted $25 per marketplace!). If you are thinking about a new shipping program, give this one a try!

I am updating my review as of 8/10/2016 because I think Shipping Easy is the best shipping app for my Shopify website. Tech support continues to be quick, responsive and efficient. Most important of all is the ease of use of this app. Together with their enhanced software and ongoing updates to it plus my reliable Dymo LabelWriter 4XL, I couldn't be more pleased!

Beads And Dangles
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
24. březen 2015

ShippingEasy is terrific! The staff is very helpful and will show you how to cut down on time spent processing orders for shipping. This is truly one of the best tools you can have to help streamline your business!

DePaolo Equine Concepts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 roky
11. září 2014

App was super easy to get started and very user friendly; ie. didn't really have to spend a lot of time learning how to process. Great customer service also!

Robinsons Nest
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
13. leden 2014

As a first-time shipper, ShippingEasy has made the whole process much smoother for me. I can't imagine doing the masses of shipments without it! The thing that really stands out is the customer service. It really is amazing! Whenever I have a problem, even after hours, they are able to help and get it resolved asap. I'm constantly impressed with it their level of support and service. Wonderful!

A Better Life
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
21. květen 2015

This app lives up to it's name. Our shipping process was a mess before installing shipping easy. Orders are imported directly from Shopify and customers are notified when an order ships.
They could streamline a few of the steps but overall this has been a huge time saver for our store.

Wild Dill
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Téměř 7 roky
14. říjen 2017

Another great piece of software, it works as advertised. If you need tech support, they are there to help out a moments notice.

Thanks ShippingEasy team for your great work!

Dinogylipos Com
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky
28. srpen 2014

Excellent app and works great! I highly recommend it if you do a lot of shipping. It really smooths out the process with a few simple clicks.

Bitmap'd | Video Game Inspired T-shirts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Více než 6 roky