ShippingEasy , 601件のレビュー

総合評価
4.5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の88%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の6%は1つ星です
2019年8月16日

We use the app everyday to run our store with easy. The customer support is excellent. Thanks to Tom who helped us find the reporting tools we needed quickly and with excellent explanations. We love using Shipping Easy!

karina dresses
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
2018年2月22日

These guys answer on the first ring. You can not beat the support. Highly recommended.

Contractor Training Center
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
編集日:2019年6月25日

Must use if you need to ship products to your customers. Shipping Easy is EASY and the support is Amazing.

CeramicTilePro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
2017年4月12日

Works great and reliable. Integrates Shopify and woo commerce stores easily.

Vape Pen Sales
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
2022年4月18日

Great way to organize and ship when you have to fulfill a lot of orders. Great discounted shipping rates, and access to all freight forwarders.

Sol Kendamas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
編集日:2016年10月25日

I have been using this app for a little over 1 month, to ship my Shopify, Amazon and 2 eBay store orders. This has been a big time saver for me and while the applications is still maturing in my opinion the support staff is excellent, willing to listen and often make app fixes the same day when a problem is pointed out. This shipping service allows me to easily compare rates between USPS, UPS, etc. and select the best option (I don't specify service on my listings, just delivery time). Many cool features, some I haven't started using yet.

Update: I have added their new Inventory Management module and it is excellent. Even better, I am saving a lot of money compared the the service I was using.

Dad N Lad
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
編集日:2016年8月10日

I switched from ShipStation about a month ago and could not be happier with Shipping Easy! The tech support is fantastic and the app is very easy to use. We had it set up in a matter of minutes. I only print labels using a Dymo LabelWriter 4XL and the techs worked with me until we got the ConnectEasy feature working correctly with my Mac computer. The best part is that I have all three marketplaces for the same fee of only $29 (ShipStation wanted $25 per marketplace!). If you are thinking about a new shipping program, give this one a try!

I am updating my review as of 8/10/2016 because I think Shipping Easy is the best shipping app for my Shopify website. Tech support continues to be quick, responsive and efficient. Most important of all is the ease of use of this app. Together with their enhanced software and ongoing updates to it plus my reliable Dymo LabelWriter 4XL, I couldn't be more pleased!

Beads And Dangles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2015年3月24日

ShippingEasy is terrific! The staff is very helpful and will show you how to cut down on time spent processing orders for shipping. This is truly one of the best tools you can have to help streamline your business!

DePaolo Equine Concepts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約7年
2014年9月11日

App was super easy to get started and very user friendly; ie. didn't really have to spend a lot of time learning how to process. Great customer service also!

Robinsons Nest
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年弱
2015年5月21日

This app lives up to it's name. Our shipping process was a mess before installing shipping easy. Orders are imported directly from Shopify and customers are notified when an order ships.
They could streamline a few of the steps but overall this has been a huge time saver for our store.

Wild Dill
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年弱