ShippingEasy , 601 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 88% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de outubro de 2015

We ship about 100 packages a week during our peak season and we've been using the app for almost a full year and we are very pleased with the functionality and improvements to the platform. We only gave it 4 stars..not because there are any reasons to hesitate to choose Shipping Easy.. there are a few things we'd like to see implemented in future updates. The main one is the way the app reports back to Shopify on partially filled orders...(and this may be a problem with Shopify more than Shipping Easy) but we often have orders with split fulfillment...meaning we fill some at one warehouse and some are filled from the manufacturer.. right now if we select only the items we're sending through Shipping Easy, the app cannot tell Shopify.. "don't mark everything as shipped..only these items" so when the customer gets an email it appears everything is shipped. But, again, that may be more of a Shopify issue... so bottom line if you're considering a shipping platform you won't go wrong with this one. We left Shippo after only 4 or 5 months to come to Shipping Easy because it was that much better.

The Biker Nation
Estados Unidos
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
9 de fevereiro de 2017

Shippingeasy is easy and useful for our company. We use it everyday!
It would be awesome if the customs forms for international shipping could all be printed at once. Selecting the customs form for each order makes my shipping days much slower. I know that is something that is being worked on currently but would love that to change.
Other than that, we love that you guys have a "chat" very helpful.
-PV

Pitviper
Estados Unidos
Over 7 years usando a aplicação
10 de outubro de 2017

Clyde did an incredible job helping me with my packing slip! Everyone there has always been friendly and ready to help in whatever capacity they can! The program itself has improved over time as well, but still needs some work.

4ocean
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
23 de janeiro de 2018

ShippingEasy is great but definitely does not have anything. A few things I don't understand - why can you not just download a shipping label and not print it? Frustrating when I am trying to send to a customer. Similarly, you cannot download a PDF of the orders you are trying to print before printing. Their customer service is very accessible, but I agree they do tend to place blame on external factors. They are always very nice and problem is solved quickly, but I do feel like we have to call a lot. Overall, more features than our previous shipper (GoShippo) and for now it is working for us.

Rareform
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
19 de agosto de 2019

I actually look forward to chatting with someone from customer support. No matter how long it takes to solve your issue, they remain professional, patient and courteous! Never giving a possible solution and to contact them again if it doesn't work.

Always a positive ending with customer support.

Lilly's Kloset
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 28 de agosto de 2015

Been using shipping easy for a few years and have successfully shipped thousands of orders with them. Really efficient, especially on days when you have volume orders. Like any shipping app you have to educate yourself a bit on how to do things in a way that works best for your shop.

I'm surprised by some of the negative reviews. This app is always improving and seems very committed to customer satisfaction. It takes some patience and practice to get set up in a way that works for your shop, but i can't immagine thats not the case with other shipping apps. Once you get it down to a science (which labels, which paper, which orientation,etc...) you'll be shipping orders so fast, professionally, and efficiently.

Literally don't think we could run the shop without this app.

Hattan Home
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
27 de maio de 2016

Switching over to ShippingEasy has definitely streamlined the whole process of getting orders out the door. The time it took me to process the large volume of orders generated by our Spring sale was a fraction of what our old platform would have taken. By allowing me to generate labels and packing slips with just a few simple steps and clicks, it has made life in the warehouse much smoother. Instead of spending all day just processing orders, I now can begin shipping them that day. I appreciate the ability to pick up the phone and speak with someone in tech support on a moment's notice if I have any issues or questions. I would have given 4 1/2 stars, but no fractions were allowed! The only reason I didn't give 5 was that they are still working on perfecting the QuickBooks integration. Once the minor issues with that have been resolved, then 5 stars all the way!

Dzrshoes
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 14 de novembro de 2019

The people at Shipping Easy are fantastic to work with! It works well with the right knowledge and support!

Mom & Popcorn
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 31 de janeiro de 2023

ShippingEasy sent an email asking us to disconnect our store and reconnect with a new API connection and we lost all history, product images, and had to redo the branding. I am so thankful that Cesar on the Customer Support was able to get me back up and running. Thank you Cesar! I hate the robot chat.

Coastal Gifts Inc
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
3 de fevereiro de 2020

Melody H. was very friendly. She was also very knowledgeable about the website and was very efficient in answering my questions.

Elite Sweets
Estados Unidos
Over 2 years usando a aplicação