Arvostelut (123)

Kokonaisarvio
3,3
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 60 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 10 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 21 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
26. syyskuu 2022

We have now been on Shippit with booking over 4000 parcels a month for over two years. We've tried others, nothing compares for e-commerce. Shippit best platform, easiest to use and best pricing. I now tell anyone who approaches us for freight or website etc. - it it doesn't link with Shippit, I don't want it.

SnackEzy Pty Ltd
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 3. marraskuu 2022

Dear SnackEzy,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear how fondly you think of us and we look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business!

Kindest regards,
Sophie
Shippit

27. syyskuu 2022

We've been using Shippit for over 2 years now and we're very happy. We're a small business, so we needed a fast way to compare shipping costs and delivery times for every single parcel. Shippit is easy to use. We can find what we need in seconds. It saves us so much time & money.

The Photographer's Toolbox
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 3. marraskuu 2022

Hi The Photographer's Toolbox,

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you've had such a positive experience with our platform and we look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business in the future.

Kind regards,
Sophie
Shippit

26. lokakuu 2022

The team at shippit in particular Aaron are amazing at what they do. Our online business has grown seamlessly with the help of Shippit. Being able to track, notify and bulk import orders has allowed us to keep up with increased demand. I couldn't recommend Shippit highly enough

Little Italy Coffee Roasters
Australia
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 3. marraskuu 2022

Hey Little Italy Coffee Roasters,

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a positive review! It's always motivating to hear about the positive experiences from our valued customers. We're thrilled to have been able to support your business growth and look forward working with you for years to come.

Kindest regards,
Sophie
Shippit

20. lokakuu 2022

Getting setup with the Shippit app was really easy. Our warehouse team loves the software! Their pick and packing process is now much faster due to the features of Shippit.

Swish Fashion
Australia
Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 3. marraskuu 2022

Dear Swish Fashion,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're glad to hear that we are able to help accelerate your shipping and fulfilment process. Thank you for using Shippit and we look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business.

Kind reagrds,
Sophie
Shippit

29. lokakuu 2022

Great, Easy to use fulfillment service and reasonably priced even at their most basic plan, I recommend this to anyone that is looking for an easily integrated service. But if you want Aus post integrated it can be a bit of a hassle

Next Step Performance
Australia
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 3. marraskuu 2022

Hi Next Step Performance,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It's wonderful to hear about how much you enjoy our services. We'd like to add that we will finally be launching a new and updated Australia Post My Business integration to help retailers automate time-consuming logistics tasks and fulfilment operations. This will be available later this month, so watch this space closely!

If you have any questions or would like to know more, we encourage you to get in touch with us at hello@shippit.com.

Kind regards,
Sophie
Shippit

23. elokuu 2022

Simple integration with Shopify. Gives a good level of control over freight and delivery. Works well and easy to implement.

Chefs' Warehouse
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 3. marraskuu 2022

Hi Chefs' Warehouse,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! It's always motivating to hear about our valued customer's positive experiences. We look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business to new heights.

Kindest regards,
Sophie
Shippit

1. marraskuu 2022

Shippit was a really positive breakthrough for our business. Gives excellent rates with major couriers, which allowed us to get a jump on our operational efficiency.
The actual app and software is smooth and quite reliable, with little downtime or bugs.
David Vogt - excellent customer service, even when it's not necessarily his job. There are some improvements still to be made to increase compatibility between shopify and shippit in the finer details, for example when it comes to syncing product dimensions. To be fair though, this actually stems from a glaring shopify limitation that shippit now has to create a workaround for. Nonetheless, it would be a very useful improvement, and they are supposedly working on it, though haven't made any progress in almost a year. Overall, Shippit has definitely been a positive experience. It is a quick and modern app, and has led to significant cost savings in our business.

Yona
Australia
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 3. marraskuu 2022

Dear Yona,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. It's great to hear you've had such a positive experience with Shippit (especially with David - who we think is also amazing!) and we look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business.

Kind regards,
Sophie,
Shippit

16. marraskuu 2022

Shippit is by far the most easy to use solution to manage shipments in Shopify. Appealing interface, intuitive layout and competitive rates out of the box. Support has been great as well.

Good Groceries
Australia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 17. marraskuu 2022

Hi Good Groceries,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a positive review! We're extremely happy to hear about how Shippit was able to help you simplify and manage your shipping. We look forward to working with you for years to come!

Best wishes,
Sophie
Shippit

11. syyskuu 2022

App works great. Saves so much time and has simplified our process. Regular updates help keep everything running smoothly.

Sealers Online
Australia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 3. marraskuu 2022

Hi Sealers Online,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. Seeing your 5-star review and kind words really keeps us motivated to do what we do best! We look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business.

Kindest regards,
Sophie
Shippit.

3. marraskuu 2022

Perfect integration with Shopify and awesome support from the team at Shippit. The shippit app allows you to easily connect any shipping provider you would want!

Chotto Motto
Australia
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippit vastasi 6. marraskuu 2022

Hi Chotto Motto,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We're always keen to hear about our customer's positive experience with Shippit and yours is no different. We look forward to continuing to work with you to grow your business beyond new heights!

Best wishes,
Sophie
Shippit