Arvostelut (547)

Kokonaisarvio
4,1
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 77 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. helmikuu 2024

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
Kanada
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippo vastasi 22. helmikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

4. helmikuu 2024

Grand rates and easy to navigate!

Olympia Vintage Collective
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippo vastasi 6. helmikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

7. helmikuu 2024

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
Australia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Shippo vastasi 8. helmikuu 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

Muokattu 30. marraskuu 2016

Update: Still working great for us in Fall of 2016!

We just started using Shippo and have been extremely impressed! Not only is it saving us a bunch of time (no longer have to manually enter information for every shipment into USPS, then mark orders fulfilled, copy tracking info, etc.) the rates seem to be even cheaper. We had one small issue, and received a near instant response from the developer. Definitely recommend!

Dash Bitters
Yhdysvallat
Yli 9 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
5. kesäkuu 2014

Hands down the most user-friendly, cheapest, and time saving shipping app Available. And its FREE !

Alpha Clothing Co. | Aesthetic Fitness Wear / Bodybuilding apparel | Stringer Tanks, Tees, Vests
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 9 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
31. maaliskuu 2014

Awesome APP, great customer service! IF you have a new store and don't ship enough for pay $25+ a month for shipping apps like Shipstation or others, THIS IS IT! Only pay .05 cents for EACH label you print!! I love it, saves you money on shipping rates also! USPS Priority Flat rate envelope at the store is 5.60, here is it 5.05!

GO ALL DAY® Athletic Apparel
Yhdysvallat
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
3. toukokuu 2014

We have been using Shippo for 1 month and absolutely love it. Simple and fast. That's all we need from a shipping app.

machus
Yhdysvallat
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
22. huhtikuu 2014

This app makes life better. If you hate typing customer addresses into shipping applications then get SHIPPO now. It puts an end to that task! One click shipping made my life better and I saved money after dumping stamps.com with their monthly fees!

Shandle - Toilet Seat Handle
Yhdysvallat
Noin 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
25. huhtikuu 2014

Amazingly simple to implement and incredibly affordable.

5 Minute Recess
Yhdysvallat
Yli 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
28. helmikuu 2014

Great App! Really convenient and they take suggestions to heart.

KB Reefs
Yhdysvallat
Yli 6 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä