Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 giugno 2014

Hands down the most user-friendly, cheapest, and time saving shipping app Available. And its FREE !

Alpha Clothing Co. | Aesthetic Fitness Wear / Bodybuilding apparel | Stringer Tanks, Tees, Vests
Stati Uniti
Quasi 9 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2017

This is the fastest ap we have found to print complicated labels with every box being a different size and weight. They were recently able to fix a glitch we were encountering and followed up on it after completion which was nice. We do heavy volume and their ap is twice as fast as the other few we have tried. When you have hundreds of labels to do that makes a big difference. Also their negotiated international rates with DHL are quite good. Better than I was able to get on my own.

The Cookie Countess
Stati Uniti
Circa 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2018

Excellent app and customer service! Inexpensive shipping rates and easy to navigate interface is a plus :)

LED Grow Lights Depot
Stati Uniti
Quasi 8 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 agosto 2018

Great app to help our shipping department save time and money. Highly recommend this app !

www.lasersandlights.com

Lasersandlights Com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2014

Awesome APP, great customer service! IF you have a new store and don't ship enough for pay $25+ a month for shipping apps like Shipstation or others, THIS IS IT! Only pay .05 cents for EACH label you print!! I love it, saves you money on shipping rates also! USPS Priority Flat rate envelope at the store is 5.60, here is it 5.05!

GO ALL DAY® Athletic Apparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2014

We have been using Shippo for 1 month and absolutely love it. Simple and fast. That's all we need from a shipping app.

machus
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 ottobre 2016

This app has worked great for my shipping needs! I found I was getting charged and quoted wrong on other apps Shippo has solved that problem!

Hyper Fitness
Canada
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2014

This app makes life better. If you hate typing customer addresses into shipping applications then get SHIPPO now. It puts an end to that task! One click shipping made my life better and I saved money after dumping stamps.com with their monthly fees!

Shandle - Toilet Seat Handle
Stati Uniti
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 20 agosto 2018

I've been using Shippo for approximately 2 years for all my USPS domestic mail (plant-based skin care products shipped from Canada in cooperation with a 3rd party brokerage firm), and I'm very pleased. Integration with Shopify is a breeze (recipient address and order data in; tracking number out), and postage pricing is the best I've encountered, so far. I also appreciate that it can accept and understand metric units -- when comparing options, I noticed Shipstation can't, ridiculous since most of the world operates in metric! Anyway, TLDR: I highly recommend Shippo =-)

My only complaint is that insurance doesn't automatically include the cost of shipping. Insurance values (in CAD) are entered on one page, shipping rates (USD) are on the following page... it's not intuitive to go back to the previous page and increase the insurance value to include the cost of shipping in USD (converted into CAD, so everything matches). I found this out the hard way when I needed to claim through shipsurance and only got reimbursed for the value of the products. Adding the price of postage automatically would make sense.

(june 28)

Justthegoods
Canada
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2016

Hands down the easiest label solution for your shipping needs!!!!!!

Testing408408
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app