Recensioni (547)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 luglio 2016

Hands down the easiest label solution for your shipping needs!!!!!!

Testing408408
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 14 ottobre 2022

We have been using Shippo since we started back in 2015 with no issues to speak of. Support has been fast to respond to any questions we have.

Killzone Flashlights
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 maggio 2016

I highly recommend Shippo! It's super easy to use and gets us the bulk shipping discounts we wouldn't be able to get otherwise. Customer service is very fast and helpful.

Ssb722
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 luglio 2016

Shippo is so easy to learn and has great discounted rates for shipping my sunglasses to my customers! Would definitely recommend :)

Sequinsand
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2014

Amazingly simple to implement and incredibly affordable.

5 Minute Recess
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 agosto 2016

Great App and best prices on shipping!

Signature Blends Hair
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2014

Great App! Really convenient and they take suggestions to heart.

KB Reefs
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 febbraio 2018

Makes it easy to keep up with sales on multiple channels, love it!

Little India Salwar Boutique
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 agosto 2020

We've been using this app for years and it works great. Occasionally has issues, but customer support has always been super helpful in solving the problem quickly!

Elevated Faith
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 gennaio 2017

I installed this app a while back and never used it, now that I have my own postal scale I've been using it and it really helps me save on shipping. It's awesome! Get discounts on shipping for a nickel a label.... No hidden fees, no B.S. Truly a great app.

Just Max Fitness Nutrition
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app