Recensioni (547)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 gennaio 2020

We've used Shippo for years and are very happy with it. It seems like they have negotiated better rates than Shopify so we're saving money on shipping, as far as we can tell. Their support team is fantastic; very knowledgable and easy to get a hold of. The one thing we wish they could offer is the ability to ship multiple boxes for one order and consolidate the tracking numbers. All in all, we are very happy with Shippo!

Atomic Disc
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 10 dicembre 2018

Huge fan of Shippo. Good rates, good support, and 10/10 user interface. Would recommend to anyone looking to ship products.

Fab-U-Loop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 settembre 2017

The app is very easy to use and works great. The shipping rates are very good compared to others. Another big plus is the possibility to add multiple selling platforms.

Dazzling Daisies
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 4 marzo 2020

I love the pay-as-you-go feature! And, the customer service if needed is terrific! Updated in March of 2020 and I still love these guys!

Pamelas Art
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 giugno 2014

Seamless integration with Shopify and easy to use interface. Have had a few questions that were answered promptly by either email or the in-app chat feature. Being able to check rates among carriers saves me a lot of time and hassle (not to mention, money!), and I like being able to reprint the label if I need to. They're working on a few other value added features that I'll keep an eye out for, but in the meantime the service is doing exactly what I need it to.

Beach Doggies
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 settembre 2018

I love this app! I ship outside of Shopify also and this app links right into those other sites. It is very user friendly. The little shipping truck at the end of the order row is really nice too. Not having to click into individual shipments to see if a package was delivered is my favorite part. My favorite feature of this app is the auto fill of addresses as you begin to type an address in (for outside of Shopify packages) I recommend this app to everyone who is looking for a good shipping app without the monthly fees!

Kat's Closet Apparel & Beauty
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
26 maggio 2014

Great App and great prices! Makes shipping hassle free and the app is easy to use! Would highly recommend.

Made in America Co.
Stati Uniti
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2014

I just want to say thank you. I'm so lucky to find your app today. It's just rocks! I love your UI and system, it's streamlined and just perfect!

GlassDeco
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
12 dicembre 2017

Definitely a must have for bulk creating your shipping labels. The commercial shipping rates are pretty good, but Shopify own shipping label rates are even better for USPS (if you use it and are okay with fulfilling orders one at a time).

It is extremely user friendly and onboarding any employee to create labels is easy. A must have for sure for your shipping needs.

Kineticsociety
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 settembre 2015

I totally love Shippo, it takes all the guesswork work out of shipping orders. I love the notifications on the orders page when a customer have received their order.It is is all conveniently on one page. I love it that is automatically once a order is shipped, showes it at fullfilled in my ShopIt Store. I also noticed, that I pay a lot less, which is also great. I love the option of shipping when I create an label. What's there not to love? I will continue using it for all my orders. Thank you Shippo!!! :)

Lexi Butler Designs
Stati Uniti
Circa 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app