Recensioni (547)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 77% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 febbraio 2024

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 22 febbraio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

7 febbraio 2024

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shippo ha risposto 8 febbraio 2024

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

Data modifica: 30 novembre 2016

Update: Still working great for us in Fall of 2016!

We just started using Shippo and have been extremely impressed! Not only is it saving us a bunch of time (no longer have to manually enter information for every shipment into USPS, then mark orders fulfilled, copy tracking info, etc.) the rates seem to be even cheaper. We had one small issue, and received a near instant response from the developer. Definitely recommend!

Dash Bitters
Stati Uniti
Oltre 9 anni di utilizzo dell’app
5 giugno 2014

Hands down the most user-friendly, cheapest, and time saving shipping app Available. And its FREE !

Alpha Clothing Co. | Aesthetic Fitness Wear / Bodybuilding apparel | Stringer Tanks, Tees, Vests
Stati Uniti
Quasi 9 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2014

Awesome APP, great customer service! IF you have a new store and don't ship enough for pay $25+ a month for shipping apps like Shipstation or others, THIS IS IT! Only pay .05 cents for EACH label you print!! I love it, saves you money on shipping rates also! USPS Priority Flat rate envelope at the store is 5.60, here is it 5.05!

GO ALL DAY® Athletic Apparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2014

We have been using Shippo for 1 month and absolutely love it. Simple and fast. That's all we need from a shipping app.

machus
Stati Uniti
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
22 aprile 2014

This app makes life better. If you hate typing customer addresses into shipping applications then get SHIPPO now. It puts an end to that task! One click shipping made my life better and I saved money after dumping stamps.com with their monthly fees!

Shandle - Toilet Seat Handle
Stati Uniti
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
25 aprile 2014

Amazingly simple to implement and incredibly affordable.

5 Minute Recess
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2014

Great App! Really convenient and they take suggestions to heart.

KB Reefs
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2014

Great app and customer service! Saves us a tremendous amount of time with shipping!

Jemulet
Stati Uniti
Circa 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app