리뷰 (547)

전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 77%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 1개입니다
2014년 3월 5일

I highly recommend Shippo.

For all you small retailers out there, DO THE MATH! I was using OrderCup before at $20/month. I was shipping roughly 30 - 50 packages per month. With Shippo I could ship up to 400 packages for the same $20. If you're a small scale business, Shippo is EXACTLY what you're looking for.

Simon and team have been incredibly quick in responding to inquiries, updating with new features, and just know their stuff as a whole.

Give Shippo a chance and you won't be disappointed!

Guarded Goods
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
2014년 4월 17일

Sweet APP! You can now print shipping labels without having to pay a monthly fee! The app integrates smoothly with Shopify and the details on their page make it easy to determine outstanding orders. Very happy to have found this!

The Brew Bag
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
2018년 2월 9일

That's what I call customer service. They answered my questions and went above and beyond even though it wasn't in their best interest. Thank you

Vassilios81
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 18시간
2016년 2월 4일

Susanna was awesome in answering all of my questions. Very responsive and patient!

Risque Pink
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 10시간
2017년 12월 15일에 편집됨

I've been using it for one evening.
Things I like:

USPS prices. The cost for USPS labels on Shopify have always equaled USPS prices on Amazon, penny for penny. Thus, I never thought it was possible to get USPS prices any lower....but I was wrong. Shippo's cost for USPS labels is SIGNIFICANTLY lower.

Another thing I like is that Shippo can print (optional) the order number on the label.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
What I don't like:
I wish they didn't print the date on the label. It's not necessary. Nobody else does. Problem is, sometimes my post office complains if the date is off by 1 or 2 days....but that's doesn't mean it's not worth 5 stars.

You can't enter the pkg weight as pounds and ounces....only decimal. My scales all read something like 3 lb 7 oz. What's that in decimal? Heck if I know....3.3? 3.4? I dunno....

I'm having some difficulty getting my own UPS account attached, but I think that's my issue, and not Shippo's. We'll see how well they work with resolving this with me....but for now....this app is 5 stars.

Woodchucks Wood
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 9시간
2014년 10월 23일

Wow...so simple to set up, literally took me 15 minutes and I love that it captures all the tracking info and sends notifications. Super easy to use!

Charming Baby
미국
2024년 5월 9일

KKUMO
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Shippo개 2024년 5월 13일

Hello,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please contact us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2023년 9월 14일

Anderson Ave boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 9개월
답글 Shippo개 2023년 10월 20일

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2023년 10월 26일

nfūz Tape
미국
앱 사용 기간 27일
답글 Shippo개 2023년 10월 30일

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support