리뷰 (547)

전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 77%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 27일

Easy to use, but limited in some options

Oliezi Outdoors
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Shippo개 2024년 2월 28일

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad you're enjoying Shippo and would love to hear how we can make this integration even better. Please reach out to us at support@shippo.com with any additional feedback. We're happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024년 1월 1일

A very user-friendly app!

THE TRENDING TREE
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
답글 Shippo개 2024년 1월 4일

Hello,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2014년 9월 17일

UPDATE:
If you use this app to ship internationally, make sure to check the rates on the actual shipping company's website. I had over $41 in fees from UPS that were not disclosed, alluded to, or even mentioned when given my quotes from Shippo. I suggested that they at least put a link to these additional fees, as I could have selected USPS for $6 more through the Shippo portal and not been charged $41 by UPS. Just do your own homework about international fees first - as there are some that are hard to find (UPS's own calculator didn't have some of them, nor a link to their brokerage fees).

ORIGINAL:
This app is easy to use and I love not having to search rates and type in destination information! I did compare pricing for my first couple of shipments and Shippo's rates were either lower than the rates I get for my existing corporate accounts for FedEx and USPS and in just a couple of instances (usually for packages under one pound) the same. So now I don't look anymore since I know I'm getting a better deal using Shippo and it's so easy.

HummingbirdHQ.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 9년 초과
2015년 11월 5일

Overall, this is a wonderful shipping app. We've been using it since the beginning, and it allows us to streamline communication with our warehouse, and keep track of all tracking information.

There are a few features we would like to see but the team has been quick to improve the application, so I'm sure it will continue to get better over the coming months.

Baublerella
미국
앱 사용 기간 8년 초과
2017년 4월 13일

Could. Not. Be. Easier! Plus, they save us a bit on the cost of USPS shipping at our shop https://www.BIYHomebrewSupply.com , which is awesome! Now, what could make it 5 stars? If the FedEx and UPS integrations got a tiered discount like the USPS integration does. That would be most helpful.

Biyhbs
미국
앱 사용 기간 6년 초과
2021년 1월 20일

We've been using Shippo for years. Most of it works great, but when trying to process multiple orders at once we almost always have a few fail and it causes a lot more work for us. Also wish they had a white list or default shipping method by default as we end up sometimes selecting the wrong one and having to refund label (wait 30 mins) then make another using the correct method.

Happy Endings™
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2017년 9월 6일

Great app and great shipping rates. Excellent customer service, fast replies!

Lenzo Housing
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 6년
2018년 5월 1일

just intalled the Shippo app....very easy to use / navigate....the return shipping label option very helpful (automatically flips the address's!) and the rates that Shippo gets from the carriers are great!....and the support team is very repsonsive / helpful!.....great team all around!.....

Apresurrection
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2016년 9월 30일

pretty easy to integrate and a time-saver for sure!

Shoptilden
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2014년 4월 30일

Shippo app is user-friendly. It imports all shipping information from your Shopify page. And their shipping rate is reasonable!

BLUE FAIRY SHOP
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과