전체 평점
4.1
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 76%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 13일

Really love this app. Easy to use, comparable shipping rates. I started use Shippo directly thru their website, then install this integration and that really save a lot of time and less manual entry package information.

bestbeansfor.me
미국
앱 사용 기간 16일
답글 Shippo개 2024년 1월 14일

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2023년 9월 15일

As a new e-commerce business owner Shippo has been so easy to work with. They have an extensive amount of knowledge within their team, which was invaluable when setting up our business and getting ready to launch. The integration with Shopify is seamless with a very simple, easy to use interface. The support team is highly responsive. We've been using them for all of our shipping needs for well over a year. We are extremely happy with Shippo and everything they do for our small business.

The Promise Soap Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Shippo개 2023년 9월 18일

Hello,

Thank you for your review! Our goal is to make shipping as effortless as possible and we're thrilled to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2023년 10월 18일

Thank you for your App.

Soeks.Store
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Shippo개 2023년 10월 20일

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@goshippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024년 2월 20일

Shippo was really easy to install and use. It integrates with my shopify store so well, there was nothing to it. I love that there are so many options and rates to choose from. Rates are great and the process is simple and very fast. Definitely recommend!

iCandy gFX Studios
캐나다
답글 Shippo개 2024년 2월 22일

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024년 2월 7일

Makes posting easier and costs lower.

Oh Pablo Vintage
오스트레일리아
답글 Shippo개 2024년 2월 8일

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2024년 2월 4일

Grand rates and easy to navigate!

Olympia Vintage Collective
미국
답글 Shippo개 2024년 2월 6일

Hello,

Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you're enjoying Shippo. If you ever need support in the future, please reach out to us at support@shippo.com. We'd be happy to help!

Thank you,
Shippo Support

2016년 11월 30일에 편집됨

Update: Still working great for us in Fall of 2016!

We just started using Shippo and have been extremely impressed! Not only is it saving us a bunch of time (no longer have to manually enter information for every shipment into USPS, then mark orders fulfilled, copy tracking info, etc.) the rates seem to be even cheaper. We had one small issue, and received a near instant response from the developer. Definitely recommend!

Dash Bitters
미국
앱 사용 기간 9년 초과
2014년 6월 5일

Hands down the most user-friendly, cheapest, and time saving shipping app Available. And its FREE !

Alpha Clothing Co. | Aesthetic Fitness Wear / Bodybuilding apparel | Stringer Tanks, Tees, Vests
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 9년
2014년 5월 18일

Such an easy app to use. Completely integrates me store with a shipping platform. Excited to see what these guys come up with in the future.

5 stars easy. Support is amazing too.

The Pet's Tech
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 8년
2017년 10월 24일

This is the fastest ap we have found to print complicated labels with every box being a different size and weight. They were recently able to fix a glitch we were encountering and followed up on it after completion which was nice. We do heavy volume and their ap is twice as fast as the other few we have tried. When you have hundreds of labels to do that makes a big difference. Also their negotiated international rates with DHL are quite good. Better than I was able to get on my own.

The Cookie Countess
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 8년