Recensioni (78)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 64% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 13% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
30 gennaio 2024

Servizio in continuo peggioramento, non riescono a risolvere i bug, quando rispondono dall'assistena sembrano Bot, continua a rimanere l'interfaccia della "nuova esperienza" e mi domando se non fosse più semplice levarla e fare una interfaccia sola e funzionante. Un vero peccato, attratto dal made in italy, ma con la fine del mese sospendo anche io il rinnovo perchè cosi non va bene, dovete cambiare qualcosa e in fretta. Lo scopo di questa applicazione è velocizzare i tempi di lavoro, ma causa bug costanti tutto viene rallentato e di conseguena si perde tempo a scrive all'assistenza. Veramente deluso.

Agriturismo biologico Sant'Egle, produzione e vendita prodotti biologici in Toscana Italia
Italia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Ciao! Ci dispiace molto che la tua esperienza con ShippyPro non sia stata all’altezza delle tue aspettative da lasciare questa review in più piattaforme. Dopo aver preso contatti diretti e aver analizzato la problematica che segnali, i nostri tecnici hanno riscontrato che sembra essere riconducibile al Corriere stesso. Stiamo indagando per risolvere al più presto e sarà nostra premura aggiornarti non appena avremmo news!

Il Team ShippyPro

11 settembre 2023

Uso questa app da 3 anni, mi sono sempre trovato bene perché veloce e funzionale.
Il motivo della DELUSIONE: L'AUMENTO PROGRESSIVO e immotivato del PREZZO.
Per 250 ordini al mese siamo passati nel giro di un'anno a pagare da 28 euro a 49 euro (togliendo la tariffa base) e adesso mi chiedono 59 euro al mese. Mi sono stancato e cercando bene ho trovato un'altra app che fa l'essenziale pagando pochissimo.

L'Introvabile Mercatino
Italia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL ha risposto 22 settembre 2023

Ciao! Ci dispiace molto che la tua esperienza con ShippyPro non abbia soddisfatto le aspettative da un punto di vista di budget. Abbiamo notato che il nostro piano attuale offre un limite di spedizioni mensili più elevato rispetto a quello che effettivamente utilizzi, e comprendiamo perfettamente che questo possa non essere vantaggioso. Ci teniamo a precisare che l'aumento dei prezzi è stato necessario per adattarsi agli standard del mercato e poter migliorare costantemente la qualità dei nostri servizi. Abbiamo provato a contattarti ma senza risposta: ci scusiamo per eventuali disagi causati dall'aumento dei prezzi e se desideri esplorare opzioni più adatte alle tue esigenze, ti invitiamo a contattarci direttamente o rispondere alla email. Saremo felici di rimetterci in contatto!

Data modifica: 29 giugno 2020

We now have support with response times under 3 days. BUT unfortunately we only get answers from the sales team and also unfortunately no technically experienced answers. Sorry to say it that hard, but we have big trouble and the veins are lying white.

The problem is, that we have not only one track and trace number per order, but several. For example, if the customer orders a bike and a bag and a helmet, these are several articles and therefore more than one track and trace number.

According to ShippyPro you should now manually split such orders, even though the data is transferred correctly. In fact ShippyPro informs the shipping company correctly and several track and trace numbers are generated. However, ShippyPro sends only ONE track and trace number to the customer by e-mail. Such customers are of course irritated and cause a lot of administration work.

It is a bug if the e-mail to the customer does not mention all the track and trace numbers that were actually processed. This information has been available to ShippyPro for weeks without getting any exact information about it. With us this causes huge problems and therefore here the evaluation. Everyone who thinks about using ShippyPro is affected by this.

QUADRO Deutschland
Germania
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 marzo 2023

I cancelled the app after my DHL stopped integrating and their support was so terrible. They make it impossible to cancel the account and they continued to charge my card and then refused to refund me. AVOID.

The Wild Horse Club
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ITALIAN VALLEY SRL ha risposto 29 marzo 2023

Hi,

As a first thing, we'd like to apologize for the experience you had with the Platform.

We would like to remind you that we provided personalized assistance and that together we found a solution to meet your needs.

Since the issue was resolved, we would also kindly ask you to delete this review.

Thank you,
ShippyPro Support Team

27 dicembre 2020

This app just doesn't work.
The support must be sleeping, they never answer. The support must be sleeping, they never answer.

Le Stylistic
Francia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 agosto 2020

Lots of bugs in the app, "support" totally unwilling to help anyone that doesn't pay for an annual plan. Check out Shipster or Sendcloud for a much better solution with proper support.

Tayroc
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 settembre 2020

US Customer here, did not have a good experience and deleted app. Signed up to use Fedex integration. Followed the instructions and it did not work. I sent multiple messages to support with no response. European company so tech support hours are closed during US business hours, no chat or service available. Not reliable service for US customers.

SCM Medical
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2022

If I could rate this app lower I would. Seriously, think very carefully before you use or even install this app. The sales team aggressively called numerous times during our peak working hours once we downloaded it to have a look at, pressuring us to use the app. Eventually we decided to start using it and there were several problems getting the app integrated with our shipping provider. This took lots of back and forth with them and our shipping provider until they told us everything was "working normally now". The "free trial" we were promised mysteriously disappeared and we were forced to buy extra credits as we had already started using the app. We shipped close to 100 orders using it before our shipping provider contacted us to say our UK orders had not been uploaded correctly with customs data. This meant that a huge amount of orders had been stuck in a warehouse and needed to be returned to us. It was then revealed that this integration was not possible. How someone didn't make us aware of this is the worst part. It just seems like they didn't care and are after the money. F the customer seems to be the attitude. Shippypro bizarrely sent several emails to our customers saying the orders had been delivered, cancelled and then returned to sender. This has resulted in a huge amount of lost revenue, reputational damage, and the cost to reprint new labels using our old method. It has taken 2 full days to deal with the fallout of this and we are not out of the woods yet. Support have gone completely silent. They haven't answered any emails and not issued even an apology never mind a refund for the orders that never got delivered. I honestly can't believe how bad this experience has been. It would be nearly funny if it wasn't such a serious crisis that was dumped on our small business. The app itself is not intuitive, it's clunky and poorly designed. I would steer very clear of this awful company. Their other poor reviews say it all as well I should have know to avoid. Use at your own risk.

Nufields
Irlanda
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
14 settembre 2020

Le service client ne répond pas au besoin. Qualité médiocre.
Le service client ne répond pas au besoin. Qualité médiocre.
Le service client ne répond pas au besoin. Qualité médiocre.

Yousra sayagh
Francia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2021

There is no explanation about Speedy company. Nothing is working properly, everything costs extra. Not like to be used

balmina.bg
Bulgaria
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app