Recensioni (683)

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 61% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 26% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
5 giugno 2024

Very bad service product support team does not work properly
Products are not delivered. When we tell AM, 30 days pass by and then even RTO is not delivered Even if the courier makes a mistake, just look at this return %

GAVO HARSHIDDHI
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Hi! I certainly understand your concern here and apologize for the hassle. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and I will connect with you on priority.- MB

7 giugno 2024

Customer care only knows to give time 24-28hours they will not do anything. i lost my sales + customers and got bad reviews on my site. Even if you will fill NDR (with recording) even if you will do conference call with shiprocket and customer. they are helpless only can give 24-28hours time if courier boy wants he will if not he will return.
.

Vijay & Sons
India
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Hi, I apologize for your recent negative experience. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and I will connect with you on priority.- MB

7 giugno 2024

PATHETIC SERVICE. THEIR CARRIER PARTNERS ARE SHOWING RTO DELIVERED EVEN IF THE ORDER IS ALREADY DELIVERED TO THE CUSTOMER.

ALSO THEY ARE NOT SETTLING THE MONEY AS WELL. THIRD CLASS COMPANY. SUCH THIEVES THEY ARE.

Swayur
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Hi! That's not what I want you to experience. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

13 maggio 2024

Absolutely infuriating! Shiprocket turned my orders into a disaster zone. Forget on-time deliveries – my customers waited 10-15 days extra, then what? They just rejected the orders! Lost sales, unhappy customers – thanks a bunch, Shiprocket.

But the nightmare doesn't end there. Picking up the products? Another saga. It took me 7-10 calls for EACH shipment just to get their support team to schedule a pickup. And let's not forget, half the time they had no clue where the package even was!

Look, if you value your business and your customer relationships, don't even think about using Shiprocket. Find a shipping partner who actually delivers on their promises. Because with Shiprocket, you're risking a whole lot more than just a late package.

For your reference I am giving some orders AWB numbers here:

10303472446
SRTC5242132296

Car Crown
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. I hope your concern has been addressed. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

Data modifica: 30 marzo 2024

USELESS SERVICE & SUPPORT - I escalated the issue,that customer might not have received the product after sometime, and requested for the POD. But shiprocket team simply said that they wont be able to provide the POD, as the TAT for the same is 3 days, after the delivery of the product. Happened with AWB number 339101337020.

I have taken their enterprise plan, I was expecting a bit of help from there end, but they simply said that you raised the issue after 3 days, so Shiprocket is not responsible for the loss.

I regularly check the rating of the courier from which we send the courier and then send the package. But even after that this issue happened.

Better deal directly with the courier companies or other B2B vendor, as they can provide you with the POD & even refund the courier & charges even after 3 months of raising the issue

Sahyog Wellness
India
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 30 marzo 2024

Hello! I never want you to feel this way. As per your concern, I have checked the same with the respective courier and the POD request has been denied as the request was raised beyond TAT.

Please be informed that TAT for any POD request is 72 hours from the shipment status updation. - MB

Data modifica: 12 giugno 2024

PATHETIC SERVICE- there is no option to create a ticket if the orders are not delivered or RTOed without even reaching out to the customer. Ticket cases go unanswered and damaged/broken/lost shipments are never paid for.

The so called escalation@shiprocket.com id does not receive emails and the "hold on" update on the review is again a FRAUD review with no action being taken.

Dharma Originals
India
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 24 maggio 2024

Hi! That's not what I want you to experience. Please be assured that I have highlighted and prioritized this concern. You will get an update by tomorrow. Kindly hold on until then. Your patience is appreciated in the interim. - MB

29 maggio 2024

Worst ever. The only target of them is make you recharge the wallet.
I shipped my first shipment using SHIPROCKET - India Post Speed Post Air on 21-05-2024

Order id- 3135924191
India Post - Speed Post AirAWB # EZ165699845IN

Customer paid and got the shipment on 24-05-2024 itself. I checked with customer and India post website as well.

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx

I didn't get my money still now.

I raised ticket but they closing the tickets without proper resolution.

my site- kjshopy.com

Business name- KJ shopy

KJ shopy
India
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 3 giugno 2024

Hello! That's not what I want you to experience. I want to inform you that our team has initiated COD remittance for the shipment AWB - EZ165699845IN and the amount will be credited within 2 working days. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

20 aprile 2024

I've been using Shiprocket for a while now, and unfortunately, I've consistently faced issues with missed pickups. After scheduling orders, no pickups occur, and there's a complete lack of communication from Shiprocket regarding the delays. This has happened on all orders, significantly impacting my ability to fulfill orders on time.

This lack of reliability is causing major problems for my business. Customers expect timely deliveries, and these missed pickups are leading to delays and frustration.

I would appreciate it if Shiprocket could address this issue and ensure consistent pickups are scheduled and communicated effectively.

Jiva Tattva
India
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 8 maggio 2024

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. As per the telephonic conversation. the shipment with AWB no. FHxxxxxxxx1IN is cancelled as per the current status and the refund for freight charges has been credited to your wallet. - MB

15 maggio 2024

Very bad customer support and surely orders are get delayed by almost 1 week. They only gives false commitments. Dashboard panel shows fake dates of pick up and delivery but actual updates are not shown properly. Creat ticket is just an time pass option. No Commitments are fulfilled.

Warm Hugg
India
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 19 maggio 2024

Hi! We certainly understand your concern here. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

10 giugno 2024

Horrible customer service. Keep disconnecting the calls.
The rate calculator keeps changing the rate. Its so awkward when you commit to customer and then get charged something higher

Iktaabi Books
India
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shiprocket - Shipping in India ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. As discussed, please share the required details ( Screenshot of error ) on ticket: 8745822 for further investigation. - MB