レビュー (687)

総合評価
3.6
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の61%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の27%は1つ星です
2024年5月15日

Very bad customer support and surely orders are get delayed by almost 1 week. They only gives false commitments. Dashboard panel shows fake dates of pick up and delivery but actual updates are not shown properly. Creat ticket is just an time pass option. No Commitments are fulfilled.

Warm Hugg
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年5月19日

Hi! We certainly understand your concern here. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

編集日:2024年3月30日

USELESS SERVICE & SUPPORT - I escalated the issue,that customer might not have received the product after sometime, and requested for the POD. But shiprocket team simply said that they wont be able to provide the POD, as the TAT for the same is 3 days, after the delivery of the product. Happened with AWB number 339101337020.

I have taken their enterprise plan, I was expecting a bit of help from there end, but they simply said that you raised the issue after 3 days, so Shiprocket is not responsible for the loss.

I regularly check the rating of the courier from which we send the courier and then send the package. But even after that this issue happened.

Better deal directly with the courier companies or other B2B vendor, as they can provide you with the POD & even refund the courier & charges even after 3 months of raising the issue

Sahyog Wellness
インド
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年3月30日

Hello! I never want you to feel this way. As per your concern, I have checked the same with the respective courier and the POD request has been denied as the request was raised beyond TAT.

Please be informed that TAT for any POD request is 72 hours from the shipment status updation. - MB

2024年5月29日

Worst ever. The only target of them is make you recharge the wallet.
I shipped my first shipment using SHIPROCKET - India Post Speed Post Air on 21-05-2024

Order id- 3135924191
India Post - Speed Post AirAWB # EZ165699845IN

Customer paid and got the shipment on 24-05-2024 itself. I checked with customer and India post website as well.

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx

I didn't get my money still now.

I raised ticket but they closing the tickets without proper resolution.

my site- kjshopy.com

Business name- KJ shopy

KJ shopy
インド
アプリの使用期間:20日
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年6月3日

Hello! That's not what I want you to experience. I want to inform you that our team has initiated COD remittance for the shipment AWB - EZ165699845IN and the amount will be credited within 2 working days. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

2024年6月10日

Horrible customer service. Keep disconnecting the calls.
The rate calculator keeps changing the rate. Its so awkward when you commit to customer and then get charged something higher

Iktaabi Books
インド
アプリの使用期間:20日
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年6月14日

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. As discussed, please share the required details ( Screenshot of error ) on ticket: 8745822 for further investigation. - MB

2024年4月20日

I've been using Shiprocket for a while now, and unfortunately, I've consistently faced issues with missed pickups. After scheduling orders, no pickups occur, and there's a complete lack of communication from Shiprocket regarding the delays. This has happened on all orders, significantly impacting my ability to fulfill orders on time.

This lack of reliability is causing major problems for my business. Customers expect timely deliveries, and these missed pickups are leading to delays and frustration.

I would appreciate it if Shiprocket could address this issue and ensure consistent pickups are scheduled and communicated effectively.

Jiva Tattva
インド
アプリの使用期間:13日
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. As per the telephonic conversation. the shipment with AWB no. FHxxxxxxxx1IN is cancelled as per the current status and the refund for freight charges has been credited to your wallet. - MB

編集日:2024年7月9日

Worst service
Fake weight discrepancy,
I am selecting Air service and also fastest to give good service to our customer, but product not getting pickup even after several follow up and they always ask to wait till evening. And they don't have customer service after that. For fake weight discrepancy I am moving to consumer forum, even in Image provide by courier service provide our parcel clearly visible, size is smaller than 4*6 inch courier slip still they charging higher volumetric weight. waste of time being with ship rocket. I will also make reel for the same and post across social media and review for service.

Jenni and Janki
インド
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年3月11日

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

2024年3月23日

The website is just trying to upsell you everything, I added Rs. 500 in the wallet and still its not letting me ship my order saying "your account is flagged", support is very slow.

MadGearz
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年3月26日

Hi! That's not what I want you to experience. I have responded to your concern via ticket id 8256149 with an update, kindly check and share the requested details within 24 hours so that I can resolve the issue on priority. - MB

2024年3月14日

⚠️ Avoid Shiprocket at all costs! ⚠️

Shiprocket is a complete letdown! They didn't pick up my stuff for 7 to 10 days and even made up fake RTO problems. It's impossible to get help from their customer service team. Don't use Shiprocket unless you want stress and disappointment. Stay away!

Arcedior
インド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年3月18日

Hi! Our team tried to contact you on your shared number multiple times however had no luck. Please share an alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com for a callback. - MB

2024年2月21日

Not recommended. When you have to follow up for every order for days you not only end up frustrating yourself but also lose customer's trust.

ghumri
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年3月2日

Hello! I hope your concern has been addressed and resolved over the call. Please feel free to address your concern at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

2024年2月7日

I was having app related issue but a quick resolution was provided by Mr Tushar. He explained every step patiently.

RIVYARA
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月