レビュー (686)

総合評価
3.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の61%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の27%は1つ星です
2024年5月7日

My courier is delayed by more than 14 days which had an original delivery timeline of 4 days. What other words should i use to explain the amazingingly HOPELESS SERVICE.

Whirling Dervish
インド
アプリの使用期間:1分
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2024年5月13日

Hello! I apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that Shipment was delivered on 9th May and I have refunded the freight charges against the shipment to your SR wallet. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

2023年7月25日

We use Shiprocket for our D2C brand, and are very happy with them. We also use Shiprocket Engage, which is very useful in RTO reduction. Very amazing customer service - we had an integration issue and Palak, our customer rep, solved it very quickly.

Highly recommended!

DiraByDimple
インド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年2月4日

Support is supreb.. Harsh is very to good in communication and tech skill. he solve my issue in first attempt.. Thanks Harsh Mohan

The WolfCloth
インド
アプリの使用期間:6日
2023年9月29日

I had a technical query regarding Integration and I was immediately put on call with Pallak from their team and she solved my problem instantly and quickly. Thank you.

Eve Jewellery
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年9月11日

Thank you so much Aarav for helping me out in this crucial journey. I was highly stuck in syncing my orders with Shopify. Your guidance has helped me to close my pending orders on priority. Thanks again

KRITINOVA INDIA
インド
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年9月19日

i got a call back within 5 minutes from Shiprocket, and Arav solved my issue with integration within 10 minutes, he was helpful and quite understanding.

ApparelStory
インド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年8月29日

Absolute Nightmare! Avoid ShipRocket Like the Plague!

I can't even begin to express the utter frustration and disappointment I've experienced with ShipRocket. If I could give them zero stars, I would in a heartbeat. This app is an absolute dumpster fire, and I implore anyone with even a shred of common sense to steer far, far away from it.

From the moment I started using ShipRocket, it was like diving headfirst into a bottomless pit of incompetence. The user interface is a chaotic mess, reminiscent of a cheap '90s website that hasn't seen an update since dial-up internet. It's as if the developers actively went out of their way to create the most convoluted, counterintuitive app possible.

And don't even get me started on their customer service. It's non-existent, to say the least. It's clear that ShipRocket has a "take your money and run" mentality, leaving you high and dry when you encounter inevitable issues. It's like they hire support staff based on their ability to ignore and frustrate customers rather than assist them. Bravo, ShipRocket, you've truly mastered the art of customer neglect.

But wait, it gets better. The app's performance is a complete joke. Expect error messages at every turn, and brace yourself for the app crashing more times than a demolition derby. It's astonishing how a company can release such a shoddy, half-baked product and still have the audacity to charge for it.

Shipping? More like "never-shipping." ShipRocket has turned what should be a straightforward process into an unending cycle of delays, miscommunication, and lost packages. I wouldn't trust this app to ship a message in a bottle, let alone anything of actual value.

In conclusion, ShipRocket is an abomination of an app. It's an insult to anyone looking for a reliable, user-friendly shipping solution. Do yourself a favor and avoid this disaster like your business's reputation depends on it – because it does. ShipRocket, you should be ashamed of the garbage you've put out into the world.

I wish I could erase my encounter with ShipRocket from my memory. If I could physically throw this app into a black hole, I would do it without hesitation. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!

bad service unethical practices all they want is to steal money from here or there, totally unacceptable

Wiremart
インド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2023年8月31日

Hello! Our team tried to contact you multiple times on your registered number, however had no luck. Please share your alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

2023年9月12日

It's good to hear that you had a positive interaction with Palak and the technical team at Shiprocket. The staff and the business may benefit greatly from positive feedback like this. For all of their effort and commitment to delivering top-notch service, Palak and the technical staff at Shiprocket deserve praise. If you haven't already, think about providing a review or feedback on their website or platform to further express your gratitude and assist others in making wise judgments when selecting their services.

Zuavis
インド
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年9月10日

I was facing problems with order sync and then I got a call from Palak from the Shiprocket technical team She guided me step by step on how to properly sync my orders Thank you so much for your help you were really professional THANKS A TON

aindiancart
インド
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2023年9月18日

My issue of order not synced has been resolved very wisely by Mr.Arav. Good gudience and gentle behaviour with customer.Mr. Arav provided solution very patiently though there was network issue and voice was legging. Literally very happy with such a customer gudience and support.

Zaayra
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月