Shiprocket: eCommerce Shipping , 672件のレビュー

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の62%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の25%は1つ星です
編集日:2020年10月15日

I click on Add App and then I am taken to Shiprocket homepage, nothing happens after that. I have already created a Shiprocket account. *** UPDATE *** Automatically adding the app doesn't work. First create a Shiprocket account, by going to their site. Then follow steps as mentioned here: https://support.shiprocket.in/support/solutions/articles/43000326273-how-do-i-integrate-shopify-as-a-channel-with-shiprocket-

Tons Valley Shop
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2020年10月15日

Dear User,

The team is working on this. Be assured, we will get your store's integration done and let you know.

2023年2月22日

Best courier service providers with staff and professional services. Highly Recommended to others!!! Special Thanks to Gaurav Chaudhary, Naveen kaushik and Jagriti.

Nivera Fashion
インド
アプリの使用期間:9分
2020年7月20日

Shiprocket's dashboard is the best. Dashboard is the only reason why i moved to Shiprocket. Customer supports answers me everytime.

WishBro India
インド
アプリの使用期間:5分
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2020年7月20日

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

2020年6月3日

Shiprocket is the best and easy platform for eCommerce entrepreneurs but they have to fire some people from the support team. I'm very disappointed with the support system. They disconnected my call 3 times.

Cartflix
インド
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2020年6月3日

Hi,
We wonder what went wrong. Please share with us your concern in detail along with your contact number at escalation@shiprocket.in so that we can understand and assist you further.
-Team Shiprocket

編集日:2020年6月29日

Hi Preethi Srivastav.. Thank you for quick support and professional service. This is a great shipping solution.

Trustbeta
インド
アプリの使用期間:2分
2020年6月23日

I used this app to help me ship my products to customers, they combine all major couriers to one panel

KartzillaOnline
インド
アプリの使用期間:1分
Shiprocket - Shipping in Indiaが返信しました 2020年6月23日

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

編集日:2017年12月4日

UPDATE:
1. We moved our Invoicing to Shopify as it was GST integrated before Shiprocket and easier to use. Problem 2 listed below solved! No thanks to Shiprocket!
2. A new issue of False Weight claims by shipping partners, even after we increased the entered weights by 10% over the actual weighs. Wonder if shipping partners like FedEx and Delhivery are doing this to get past the discounts? You have no choice but to accept the increased charges if you wish to continue to use Shiprocket.
3. Still, have to admit that life is easier with shiprocket. Upping the rating from 1 to 3 stars.

A pity as the potential is immense if it works as advertised!

OLD POST:
Have been a frustrated Shiprocket user for 5 months now.

Should be a great option for Shopify and Shiprocket users!
Wish it worked though.
1. There is no way to integrate existing users and not having to create a new profile.
2. The invoicing does not work at all! Have been struggling with customer care for months. No taxes show up and this is a serious legal hurdle. The claim of being able to print GST invoices is a complete lie! I have scores of messed up invoices to prove it! You will spend more on reprinting ALL your invoices in the correct format and are at risk of being sued by your customers and risk losing your business. Stay Away!
3. Customer care is polite but no capability to actually solve the issues.

In short, if you only want to ship and not use any other function and hope you don't have to rely on customer care, do so at your own risk!

Wild Kaapi
インド
アプリの使用期間:25分
2018年4月3日

Portal only good but they are doing billing cheating 3x 4x also charging. You will get steal by them fo sure. Before of shiprocket. i lost more than 10k in 3 months.

Regro
インド
アプリの使用期間:3分
2018年10月17日

Works well for us to get a view of the rates across various providers and decide on which one to use for which shipment - support could have been better and should be more responsive and available round the clock as we work and are available round the clock for our customers !

anokherang
インド
アプリの使用期間:4分
2023年11月9日

BROOT COMPUSOFT LLP
インド
アプリの使用期間:3年以上