Avaliações (682)

Avaliação geral
3,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 61% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 26% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de junho de 2024

Very bad service product support team does not work properly
Products are not delivered. When we tell AM, 30 days pass by and then even RTO is not delivered Even if the courier makes a mistake, just look at this return %

GAVO HARSHIDDHI
Índia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
7 de junho de 2024

Customer care only knows to give time 24-28hours they will not do anything. i lost my sales + customers and got bad reviews on my site. Even if you will fill NDR (with recording) even if you will do conference call with shiprocket and customer. they are helpless only can give 24-28hours time if courier boy wants he will if not he will return.
.

Vijay & Sons
Índia
10 months usando a aplicação
7 de junho de 2024

PATHETIC SERVICE. THEIR CARRIER PARTNERS ARE SHOWING RTO DELIVERED EVEN IF THE ORDER IS ALREADY DELIVERED TO THE CUSTOMER.

ALSO THEY ARE NOT SETTLING THE MONEY AS WELL. THIRD CLASS COMPANY. SUCH THIEVES THEY ARE.

Swayur
Índia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
13 de maio de 2024

Absolutely infuriating! Shiprocket turned my orders into a disaster zone. Forget on-time deliveries – my customers waited 10-15 days extra, then what? They just rejected the orders! Lost sales, unhappy customers – thanks a bunch, Shiprocket.

But the nightmare doesn't end there. Picking up the products? Another saga. It took me 7-10 calls for EACH shipment just to get their support team to schedule a pickup. And let's not forget, half the time they had no clue where the package even was!

Look, if you value your business and your customer relationships, don't even think about using Shiprocket. Find a shipping partner who actually delivers on their promises. Because with Shiprocket, you're risking a whole lot more than just a late package.

For your reference I am giving some orders AWB numbers here:

10303472446
SRTC5242132296

Car Crown
Índia
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shiprocket - Shipping in India 19 de maio de 2024

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over a call. I hope your concern has been addressed. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

Editado a 30 de março de 2024

USELESS SERVICE & SUPPORT - I escalated the issue,that customer might not have received the product after sometime, and requested for the POD. But shiprocket team simply said that they wont be able to provide the POD, as the TAT for the same is 3 days, after the delivery of the product. Happened with AWB number 339101337020.

I have taken their enterprise plan, I was expecting a bit of help from there end, but they simply said that you raised the issue after 3 days, so Shiprocket is not responsible for the loss.

I regularly check the rating of the courier from which we send the courier and then send the package. But even after that this issue happened.

Better deal directly with the courier companies or other B2B vendor, as they can provide you with the POD & even refund the courier & charges even after 3 months of raising the issue

Sahyog Wellness
Índia
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shiprocket - Shipping in India 30 de março de 2024

Hello! I never want you to feel this way. As per your concern, I have checked the same with the respective courier and the POD request has been denied as the request was raised beyond TAT.

Please be informed that TAT for any POD request is 72 hours from the shipment status updation. - MB

29 de maio de 2024

Worst ever. The only target of them is make you recharge the wallet.
I shipped my first shipment using SHIPROCKET - India Post Speed Post Air on 21-05-2024

Order id- 3135924191
India Post - Speed Post AirAWB # EZ165699845IN

Customer paid and got the shipment on 24-05-2024 itself. I checked with customer and India post website as well.

https://www.indiapost.gov.in/_layouts/15/dop.portal.tracking/trackconsignment.aspx

I didn't get my money still now.

I raised ticket but they closing the tickets without proper resolution.

my site- kjshopy.com

Business name- KJ shopy

KJ shopy
Índia
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shiprocket - Shipping in India 3 de junho de 2024

Hello! That's not what I want you to experience. I want to inform you that our team has initiated COD remittance for the shipment AWB - EZ165699845IN and the amount will be credited within 2 working days. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

20 de abril de 2024

I've been using Shiprocket for a while now, and unfortunately, I've consistently faced issues with missed pickups. After scheduling orders, no pickups occur, and there's a complete lack of communication from Shiprocket regarding the delays. This has happened on all orders, significantly impacting my ability to fulfill orders on time.

This lack of reliability is causing major problems for my business. Customers expect timely deliveries, and these missed pickups are leading to delays and frustration.

I would appreciate it if Shiprocket could address this issue and ensure consistent pickups are scheduled and communicated effectively.

Jiva Tattva
Índia
13 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shiprocket - Shipping in India 8 de maio de 2024

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. As per the telephonic conversation. the shipment with AWB no. FHxxxxxxxx1IN is cancelled as per the current status and the refund for freight charges has been credited to your wallet. - MB

15 de maio de 2024

Very bad customer support and surely orders are get delayed by almost 1 week. They only gives false commitments. Dashboard panel shows fake dates of pick up and delivery but actual updates are not shown properly. Creat ticket is just an time pass option. No Commitments are fulfilled.

Warm Hugg
Índia
12 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shiprocket - Shipping in India 19 de maio de 2024

Hi! We certainly understand your concern here. Please share the registered contact details at escalation@shiprocket.com with the subject line "Response to Shiprocket" and we will connect with you on priority.- MB

21 de fevereiro de 2024

Not recommended. When you have to follow up for every order for days you not only end up frustrating yourself but also lose customer's trust.

ghumri
Índia
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shiprocket - Shipping in India 2 de março de 2024

Hello! I hope your concern has been addressed and resolved over the call. Please feel free to address your concern at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

14 de março de 2024

⚠️ Avoid Shiprocket at all costs! ⚠️

Shiprocket is a complete letdown! They didn't pick up my stuff for 7 to 10 days and even made up fake RTO problems. It's impossible to get help from their customer service team. Don't use Shiprocket unless you want stress and disappointment. Stay away!

Arcedior
Índia
9 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shiprocket - Shipping in India 18 de março de 2024

Hi! Our team tried to contact you on your shared number multiple times however had no luck. Please share an alternate number or convenient time at escalation@shiprocket.com for a callback. - MB