Helhetsomdöme
4
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 25 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 januari 2024

Received prompt assistance from the Shiprocket team when encountering synchronization issues with my orders. Grateful for the swift resolution—thank you for your support.

Harsh Mohan

Vegash
Indien
6 dagar användning av appen
24 december 2023

Good support from shiprocket team. Harsh Mohan helped us in resolving issue

Drip Studio
Indien
9 månader användning av appen
4 februari 2024

Support is supreb.. Harsh is very to good in communication and tech skill. he solve my issue in first attempt.. Thanks Harsh Mohan

The WolfCloth
Indien
6 dagar användning av appen
24 januari 2024

Very good service and support provided Mr.Tushar @ shiprocket

ExportersVilla.com
Indien
En dag användning av appen
1 december 2023

Hi Harsh Mohan ji. Thank you for quick support and professional service.

bamboologytrends.com
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
11 december 2023

Shiprocket responds quickly to any issues merchants face. Tushar from their team did well with tech support.

Suktam
Indien
18 dagar användning av appen
15 december 2023

Very nice support received from Harsh Mohan from shiprocket team

Leosportz
Indien
10 dagar användning av appen
13 december 2023

Tushar guided me in very good way and solved my problem in one go.
good customer support.

FASHIDO®
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
22 november 2023

Placed order Sr2950 with tracking 14326582656808 with shiprocket packaging on 6th of November not delivered yet.. Every day it shows out for delivery then says incomplete address I have ordered on this same address multiple times before.. No one has contacted me.. Either deliver my parcel or Cancel my order and refund me

Silver Lining Jewellery
Indien
18 dagar användning av appen
Shiprocket - Shipping in India svarade 25 november 2023

Hello! I understand the urgency of the shipment and apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that the shipment was delivered on 23-11-2023. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. -MB

16 december 2023

Thank You Tushar For Help.

ShopFast
Indien
17 dagar användning av appen