Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 26 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
9 februari 2024

Tusshar from the team helped me solve the issues I was phasing.

Purple Skull
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
24 januari 2024

Very good service and support provided Mr.Tushar @ shiprocket

ExportersVilla.com
Indien
2 månader användning av appen
4 februari 2024

Support is supreb.. Harsh is very to good in communication and tech skill. he solve my issue in first attempt.. Thanks Harsh Mohan

The WolfCloth
Indien
6 dagar användning av appen
16 februari 2024

Tushar was very helpful, solved the issue within minutes

Automobile Adventures
Indien
Ungefär 13 timmar användning av appen
24 december 2023

Good support from shiprocket team. Harsh Mohan helped us in resolving issue

Drip Studio
Indien
9 månader användning av appen
13 december 2023

Tushar guided me in very good way and solved my problem in one go.
good customer support.

FASHIDO®
Indien
6 månader användning av appen
29 juni 2023

My order were not syncing to the shiprocket i called them and it took around 3 day to solve the problem the agent was yashika who helped me to get back to the track.
but this problem might've done faster so yeah i little more speed would be appreciated.

Colombian Brew Coffee
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
1 december 2023

Hi Harsh Mohan ji. Thank you for quick support and professional service.

bamboologytrends.com
Indien
4 månader användning av appen
7 maj 2024

My courier is delayed by more than 14 days which had an original delivery timeline of 4 days. What other words should i use to explain the amazingingly HOPELESS SERVICE.

Whirling Dervish
Indien
En minut användning av appen
Shiprocket - Shipping in India svarade 13 maj 2024

Hello! I apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that Shipment was delivered on 9th May and I have refunded the freight charges against the shipment to your SR wallet. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

5 februari 2024

poor service

Deltahome
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
Shiprocket - Shipping in India svarade 11 februari 2024

Hi! That's not what we want you to experience and we are sincerely sorry. Our team tried to contact you on your registered number however had no luck. Please share an alternate number or convenient time for call back at escalation@shiprocket.com. - MB