Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 26 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
11 december 2023

Shiprocket responds quickly to any issues merchants face. Tushar from their team did well with tech support.

Suktam
Indien
13 dagar användning av appen
18 september 2023

Hi,
We Are Vedic Spoons, We like to Appriciate the Efforts of Mr.Rohit WHO PROVIDE US QUICK RESOLUTION Regarding order syncing we are now totally satisfy with the resloution provided, thank you

Vedic Spoons
Indien
Nästan 6 år användning av appen
8 september 2023

2 years of having been used shiprocket i guess Arav is the only guy who has helped me with my query asap, he helped me connect my shopify and shiprocket in a very seamless way. if shiprocket has more customer suport like arav then our life as well as shiprockets would be easier

Naazbyricha
Indien
7 månader användning av appen
18 augusti 2023

Got A Call From Yashika In Less Than 10 Minutes After Complaint, She Resolve My Integration Issue Right Away. A Big Thanks To Her.

Cougar Motorsport
Indien
12 månader användning av appen
22 november 2023

Placed order Sr2950 with tracking 14326582656808 with shiprocket packaging on 6th of November not delivered yet.. Every day it shows out for delivery then says incomplete address I have ordered on this same address multiple times before.. No one has contacted me.. Either deliver my parcel or Cancel my order and refund me

Silver Lining Jewellery
Indien
18 dagar användning av appen
Shiprocket - Shipping in India svarade 25 november 2023

Hello! I understand the urgency of the shipment and apologize for the hassle. I want to inform you that the shipment was delivered on 23-11-2023. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. -MB

29 september 2023

I had a technical query regarding Integration and I was immediately put on call with Pallak from their team and she solved my problem instantly and quickly. Thank you.

Eve Jewellery
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
15 december 2023

Very nice support received from Harsh Mohan from shiprocket team

Leosportz
Indien
8 dagar användning av appen
4 september 2023

Shiprocket is very useful for people running online businesses. From shiprocket team Mr. Arav resolve my issue quickly. Thanks

Hiratek
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 oktober 2023

not working properly i am trying from so many days but sadly order is not syncing itself and when i go to the manual one then it after all processing done by me then it shows that to ship and print label n all

AbyaLife
Indien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Shiprocket - Shipping in India svarade 17 oktober 2023

Hello! Thank you for your valuable time during the conversation over the call. Hope that your concern has been addressed over the call. Please feel free to mail us at escalation@shiprocket.com for further assistance. - MB

6 september 2023

one the the best shipping website i have come across, very convenient with the shipping part, delivery partners and very reasonble too. Issues are also solved at the earliest with ease, recently faced some issue with the site but was resolved by Mr. Rohit in no time. Enjoying the experience of shipping with shiprocket, it is truly a reliable site to associate with.

ayafashionstore.in
Indien
6 månader användning av appen