Helhetsomdöme
3,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 62 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 9 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 26 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 29 juni 2020

Hi Preethi Srivastav.. Thank you for quick support and professional service. This is a great shipping solution.

Trustbeta
Indien
2 minuter användning av appen
23 juni 2020

I used this app to help me ship my products to customers, they combine all major couriers to one panel

KartzillaOnline
Indien
En minut användning av appen
Shiprocket - Shipping in India svarade 23 juni 2020

Hi,
Thank you for giving us this proverbial pat on the back, you made our day! We will strive to deliver great experiences consistently.
-Team Shiprocket

Redigerat 4 december 2017

UPDATE:
1. We moved our Invoicing to Shopify as it was GST integrated before Shiprocket and easier to use. Problem 2 listed below solved! No thanks to Shiprocket!
2. A new issue of False Weight claims by shipping partners, even after we increased the entered weights by 10% over the actual weighs. Wonder if shipping partners like FedEx and Delhivery are doing this to get past the discounts? You have no choice but to accept the increased charges if you wish to continue to use Shiprocket.
3. Still, have to admit that life is easier with shiprocket. Upping the rating from 1 to 3 stars.

A pity as the potential is immense if it works as advertised!

OLD POST:
Have been a frustrated Shiprocket user for 5 months now.

Should be a great option for Shopify and Shiprocket users!
Wish it worked though.
1. There is no way to integrate existing users and not having to create a new profile.
2. The invoicing does not work at all! Have been struggling with customer care for months. No taxes show up and this is a serious legal hurdle. The claim of being able to print GST invoices is a complete lie! I have scores of messed up invoices to prove it! You will spend more on reprinting ALL your invoices in the correct format and are at risk of being sued by your customers and risk losing your business. Stay Away!
3. Customer care is polite but no capability to actually solve the issues.

In short, if you only want to ship and not use any other function and hope you don't have to rely on customer care, do so at your own risk!

Wild Kaapi
Indien
25 minuter användning av appen
3 april 2018

Portal only good but they are doing billing cheating 3x 4x also charging. You will get steal by them fo sure. Before of shiprocket. i lost more than 10k in 3 months.

Regro
Indien
3 minuter användning av appen
17 oktober 2018

Works well for us to get a view of the rates across various providers and decide on which one to use for which shipment - support could have been better and should be more responsive and available round the clock as we work and are available round the clock for our customers !

anokherang
Indien
4 minuter användning av appen
9 november 2023

BROOT COMPUSOFT LLP
Indien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
1 september 2023

Hack Athletics
Indien
2 månader användning av appen
7 september 2023

MSRETAIL
Indien
10 dagar användning av appen