Recensioni (752)

Valutazione complessiva
4,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 76% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
14 marzo 2024

Pretty horrible app, to say the least...

First off the app is EXTREMELY buggy. It only works when it wants to. What's worse, is there is no customer support for the bugs or for when the app inevitably overcharges you.

I have multiple support tickets that have sat unanswered for over a month each at this point. Do not expect any resolve from ShipStation. They do not care about you, or the issues with their application.

There are much better apps out there, give them a shot first!!!

Yes Melanin
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Hey there, thank you for your review! While it is our mission to provide the best support in the industry, we’re sorry to hear that our team and platform have not met expectations. We’re going to have someone reach out to you shortly to see if there’s anything our team can do to assist to resolve any outstanding issues. Please have a great rest of your week!

29 marzo 2024

With its recent updates, quantities are not imported from Shopify and thus return labels cannot be created. It's frustrating and there is no apparent fix!

iCowhide UK
Regno Unito
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Hey there, thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear you've had some trouble with the quantities in your orders. We have located your account and a member of our team will be reaching out soon to assist. Have a great rest of your week!

17 maggio 2024

outrageous fee structure. stay away cause one youre locked in they will keep on taking advantage of customers

HTM Lighting Solutions
Stati Uniti
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 21 maggio 2024

Thank you for the review! We also appreciate you bringing up your pain points with our new pricing structure. A team member will be reaching out to discuss this with you here shortly. Have a great rest of your day!

Data modifica: 6 maggio 2024

After my review Justin B. Replied from Shipstation on April 23rd they said they would escalate the problem it's now May 6th and still no response. For some reason Fedex does not work and they can't seem to fix the problem.

Healthymouth Canada
Canada
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Thank you for the review - we're sorry to hear that our Support has been unable to assist you, but we'd love the opportunity to help! We've reached out to the email on your account. Looking forward to working together with you and hoping to hear back soon!

15 marzo 2024

This must be the worst app I've ever seen. The support is so useless they always blame it on you instead of fixing the app or give you "possible reasons" with no solutions or they ignore you completely. The app has so many issues from not importing discounts, wrong custom invoices not matching the order totals, not dispatching the orders, have to update the platforms manually etc etc . Absolute disgusting!

DreamBuy
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We’re sorry to hear that our team missed the mark. Here at ShipStation, we strive to provide the best support partnership in the industry. Our team has located your open ticket and will be in touch shortly to assist. We hope for the opportunity to make this right. Thank you!

20 aprile 2024

Our new 3PL uses this app for shipping labels so unfortunately we are stuck with them at least for now. Since moving to them I've seen a 20% increase in my shipping costs. They use Stamps.com for USPS which has shitty rates and you can't switch to shippo or pirate ship. You can hook up your own accounts if you have them for UPS, Fed Ex, DHL and some others but none that handle USPS. I'm also not in love with the way the app works and the customer service is non-existent. I want to add a rule for the packers to add an insert for orders auto-tagged in shopify as first time buyers but I can't get it to work and I can't get anyone to help. i'm spending way too much of my time on this app.

Shop Foodocracy
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 23 aprile 2024

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to post this review. We’re sorry to hear that our platform is not meeting your expectations - we’d love the opportunity to work with you and help optimize your shipping with ShipStation. We’ve reached out to the email on your account and look forward to partnering together. Thanks again!

7 marzo 2024

Hands down the worst app I've ever used. Things break all the time, nothing works properly, features suck for an app in development for 10+ years, customer service is basically just set up to tell you nothing is possible or "under investigation" with no follow ups or a follow up after like 2 months - with of course no resolution. I don't ever leave reviews for good or bad apps. This is definitely the one exception, and the $0.08/label on bringing our own carrier was icing on the cake.

PAP MD
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 8 marzo 2024

Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that we have missed the mark but would love the opportunity to make it right. We have located your open ticket and will be in touch to assist shortly!

Data modifica: 22 febbraio 2024

Update: The only response I've gotten from ShipStation was because of this review. I still haven't heard back from anyone about my problem in most of a week. Seems they care more about how they look than how they actually do their jobs.

It keeps getting more expensive, while the service keeps getting worse.

I've been three days without the ability to create labels, and I still can't figure out if any of the support staff (who appear to be farmed out to a 3rd party now) have even used the software before.

Not only did my fees DOUBLE for using my own carrier accounts, but the service and support are 1/10th of what they used to be.

This is the worst way to spend your money. Find something else.

Im cancelling and moving to Ordoro.

Update: After 2 weeks of outage my issue was finally resolved and we were able to create labels again with the carrier we have the best agreement with.

We lost ~$3000 in increased shipping costs in this window of time. Shipstation was gracious enough to provide us with a $400 credit to make up for this....

Responses were slow, and we were more or less left completely in the dark on what was going on, or what discoveries were made. We were never provided with a reason for the outage.

We are still working to migrate away from ShipStation at this point.

PatchPanel
Canada
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 22 febbraio 2024

Hey there, we appreciate your review and the time you’ve spent working with our team. While we strive to offer the best support in the industry, we are sorry to hear we’ve missed the mark here. We’d love the opportunity to make this right and we will continue being in contact on your ticket.

Data modifica: 30 maggio 2024

Frequent bugs, frequent unnecessary UI "upgrades", unbelievably painful claims process. Best to just stick with Shopify shipping.

EDIT Dec 19, 2023 - After posting this review, ShipStation reached out and provided partial resolution. Revising to 3 stars. If all is resolved, will edit to 5 stars.

EDIT May 30 2024 - Support continues to be supremely unhelpful and inefficient. Revising to one star, and back to exploring other options.

Filastruder
Stati Uniti
Circa 9 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 maggio 2024

sticking with shipworks. this is royal pain in the butt to set up and pricey compared to shipworks. Been with shipworks for 15yrs but fulfillment wanted this. Fulfillment will have to change.

Toltrazuril Shop
Stati Uniti
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 13 maggio 2024

Hi there, thank you for the review. We're sorry to hear that you've had some trouble getting your account setup, but we'd love to help! We've reached out to the email address on file for your ShipStation to assist. Please respond there and we'll get started. Hoping to hear back from you shortly!