ShipStation , 680 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
3,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 75% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 settembre 2023

FOR TWO DAYS YOUR SYSTEM HAS GIVEN ERRORS THAT MAKE ZERO SENSE

LOOK AT THIS ACCOUNT AND FIGURE IT OUT. I HAVE WASTED COUNTLESS TIME WITH USELESS CHATS

MY UPS NATIONAL REP HAS DETERMINED THAT SHIPSTATION IS AND HAS BEEN NEARLY ZERO HELP NOR HAS RESOLVED ANYTHING

ERROR MESSAGE:

This shipment would exceed your subscription limit for this billing period. To continue shipping before your billing period resets, please upgrade your subscription.

THIS ACCOUNT HAS SHIPPED LESS THAN 250 PACKAGES IN THE LAST 30 DAYS AND THE ACCOUNT LIMIT IS 1500 SO YOUR SOFTWARE CLEARLY DOESN’T UNDERSTAND NUMBERS

No Prep Racing
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 agosto 2023

As a high-volume seller with about 8000 orders per month, doing business with them for 2 years, I find myself at a loss for words to express how frustrated and angry I am with this company. Their support (even though we have "high priority") is a joke and insulting. I mean it. They recently increased their price by 100% (you're reading that correctly) with a 1 month notice, including new API costs. Their latest interface update removed some features we used, without notice. They simply don't care. The last issue was the cherry on top. We will now find a competitor as soon as we have the time and resources. If you're a high seller reading this: AVOID THEM and their sister companies; they won't be on your team. We regret our choice.

The Uniform Superstore
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 ottobre 2023

I have to echo the other terrible reviews. Yes, the software works until it doesn't. Then, when you're under the gun, orders piling up, and waiting on their awful customer support... you're stuck. I'm jumping ship before the holidays.

Defined Life - Official Store of the Define My Day™ Planner
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 29 settembre 2023

I WOULD AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS!!! Worst company I have ever dealt with in business. They do not have any phone numbers for support, so if there is an issue, it could take weeks for them to resolve it. I am now going on three weeks of not being able to ship with UPS. How can a business operate like this? I also had another issue where we could not print labels to a remote printer and no one ever resolved that issue within 45 days. We lost tremendous business because of ShipStation.

BodyFactory
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 agosto 2023

Constant problems, makes it a nightmare for our CS and warehouse teams with orders not syncing up. After 10+ years we will finally be finding an alternative. Oh and their customer service is non-existent. We have "escalated" tickets that are still open from 5 months ago that just stopped being worked on.

Detour Sunglasses
Stati Uniti
Quasi 10 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 luglio 2023

We've shipped 5,350 orders using this terrible software and this is our review. I write this review as we currently have 250+ orders that need to be shipped. We have countless upset customers emailing us to inquire about their late and unreceived orders. We haven't been able to bulk ship orders because Shipstation's software is down. USPS altered their shipping services 11 days ago on July 9th. Because of this slight change at USPS all of our orders that will use USPS can not be bulk shipped. The only options we have now is to either ship orders one at a time or to use another more expensive shipping service like UPS and FedEx which will cost us hundreds of dollars. We've tried contacting Shipstation via their chat support 3 times in 3 days for almost a week. Each time we've spoken to a new lazy, slow and poorly trained agent that seems to be from a foreign country. They've waste our time and failed to solve this issue or to tell us when it would be fixed. Each time we're asked to send screenshots and are asked a bunch of useless and generic questions about our issue. We've also spoken to their "premium" phone support 2 times in 2 days who've told us Shipstation has known about this software error for many days and has yet to fix it. When we told them how frustrated we were about this and how long it was taking to be fixed we were given a typical corporate nonsense response that sounded something like "our engineers are aware of this issue and are working very hard to resolve it very soon."

In our opinion Shipstation is:
1. A poorly designed software that constantly breaks and causes us slow shipping times and headaches.
2. Is too complicated and hard to learn and use. Simple tasks require multiple steps.
3. Has poorly trained, slow and useless support that don't know how to troubleshoot and fix their own software.
4. Is too expensive considering the low quality service it offers.
5. Has pathetically slow progression when it comes to fixing issues with their software.

Astro Ridge
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
13 luglio 2023

I would stay away from them completely unless they hire new staff and rebuild their software and their customer support team. They are unresponsive, lack knowledge, and always point their finger at someone else as the root cause of the issue, even when it ultimately comes down to their poorly written software.

Their software is not updated in a timely manner, so when Shopify makes an update , ShipStation no longer works and you are sitting waiting for 6+ months for them to actually fix it so that you can get orders out without the fear that things are not going to work.

Quikflip Apparel
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 10 agosto 2023

We appreciate and consider your feedback and take our merchants’ concerns very seriously. We show that one of our Support managers gave you a call on July 16, 2023 to work with you further on your issues. We understand your concerns about resolving data synchronization issues. Customer satisfaction is very important to us, as well as being responsive to our merchants’ needs. If we can help further with your concerns, please let us know.

10 agosto 2023

This is the worst app and customer service possible. Absolutely disgusting. Shipconnect does'nt work half the time, have to refresh the page all the time as it w on't load, always have to manually push orders to be downloaded even thou it's set up on automatic but full of errors and worst of all they can't generate a proper custom invoice . Don't include prepaid tax, shipping or discounts on it so for Europeean brands is an absolute no go.

kidsclothingwholesale
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 luglio 2023

Absolute rubbish. The support is shocking, so incompetent and will never acknowledge an error. The servers are always down, shipconnect doesn't work half the time and the don't include the discounts in the commercial invoice so the customers get chared taxes on what the items cost full price not what they actually paid for them.

WILN.com
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 luglio 2023

FRAUDULENT COMPANY!
I agreed to $20/month for the app. They have been charging my credit card for $49.99/month for 3 months and refuse to reimburse. Then they tell you that you need to add $$ to your shipping account - In fact for Canadians using Fedex you do not use these funds and they still have not refunded the $$ that I put into my shipping account in the app. They have customer Service until you are signed on, and then its almost impossible to get through to someone.
DO NOT GET THIS APP!

Kingfisher Craft Company
Canada
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ShipStation ha risposto 10 agosto 2023

Hi there, we are sorry to hear that we missed the mark. We always appreciate feedback so that we can offer the 5-star support we strive for.
As of 7/27/23, we have followed up with our teams and confirmed that you will be refunded back to the original payment method. This should be completed within the next 3-5 business days and has been communicated via your open ticket.
If you have additional questions or further concern, we would encourage you to respond to the open ticket and we’ll have our teams ensure resolution right away.