ShipStation , 681 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
3,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 75% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 1 sterren
21 november 2023

Shipstation support on getting us set up has been great. Carlos was super responsive & happy to help out with all the issues we had, and take the time to run through things on calls / zooms. I imagine it's a tricky job connecting multiple shipping providers with legacy systems to hundreds of SMEs with different needs, but genuinely feel like they're doing a decent job at it. The main problems we had were from our shipping providers themselves.

Wine Unpacked
Verenigd Koninkrijk
3 maanden gebruiken de app
19 september 2023

Great all around integration, we have no import or tracking update issues in the two years we have been using Shopify and Shipstation. Customer service with Shipstation is invaluable with new packing slips and report export questions we find useful all year. Shopify would not be as productive or fun for that matter without the two together.

VoyagerTools
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
6 september 2023

ShipStation works and integrate very easily with our Shopify store. It simplifies the eCommerce system. Orders are automatically pulled for shipping cost comparison, tracking & customers notification, all updated in the blink of moments. Can't imagine operating a small business without shipstation tools! It's a necessity!! It is 5* rated tool except the fact that the monthly subscription charges should have included customer service as and when required. Reaching tech support a twisted hassle, raising tickets and waiting. Hope they can include tech support as part of every package for +5* rating.

HospitalityEmporium
Canada
11 maanden gebruiken de app
9 november 2023

Like with most apps, there have been some complications at the start, but shipstation support has been on point to address any issues we have had. We have been using it for over 6 months and are happy with it. I would recommend it to anyone.

Spinettis Gaming Supplies
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
30 oktober 2023

ShipStation has been an amazing platform for our business. As our company is new to fulfillment, ShipStation made growing this side of our business extremely easy! The customer service is easy to reach, helpful, and very attentive!

Shake Smart Foodservice Protein
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
8 september 2023

I used another competitor before trying Shipstation. We were having trouble with the competitor's automations not working consistently. We're a small biz (6 figs rev) and so we really just needed the basics to work. After trying Shipstation, the time we saved with automations working perfectly, every time, was huge. No question, we love the product and will continue to be a customer.

The Banana Cabana LLC
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
22 augustus 2023

Shipstation has been great for our ability to create labels and group our shipments into seamless batches. Has not given us issues that we can't solve as our business grows which is very helpful. I recommend for smaller 3PL operations that are starting to scale upwards and need to efficiently manage the order volumes and complexities that go with growth.

shawberri
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
24 augustus 2023

We've been working with Shipstation for a couple years and it is truly an incredibly easy-to-use and intuitive product. Shopify integration was super simple and it has changed how we are able to fulfill. On top of all these benefits, shipping prices are always lower too. Highly recommend!

Dawn & Dusk Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
6 september 2023

FOR TWO DAYS YOUR SYSTEM HAS GIVEN ERRORS THAT MAKE ZERO SENSE

LOOK AT THIS ACCOUNT AND FIGURE IT OUT. I HAVE WASTED COUNTLESS TIME WITH USELESS CHATS

MY UPS NATIONAL REP HAS DETERMINED THAT SHIPSTATION IS AND HAS BEEN NEARLY ZERO HELP NOR HAS RESOLVED ANYTHING

ERROR MESSAGE:

This shipment would exceed your subscription limit for this billing period. To continue shipping before your billing period resets, please upgrade your subscription.

THIS ACCOUNT HAS SHIPPED LESS THAN 250 PACKAGES IN THE LAST 30 DAYS AND THE ACCOUNT LIMIT IS 1500 SO YOUR SOFTWARE CLEARLY DOESN’T UNDERSTAND NUMBERS

No Prep Racing
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
8 november 2023

Makes fulfillment so much easier and efficient. Also very good customer service. I needed help customizing labels in a certain way and Stancey hopped on the phone with me and walked me through it step-by-step!

Milky
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app