Recensies (754)

Algemene beoordeling
4,1
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 76% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 5% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 14% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 juni 2024

Software makes shipping our Sharts® a breeze.

Shart.com
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
20 april 2024

Our new 3PL uses this app for shipping labels so unfortunately we are stuck with them at least for now. Since moving to them I've seen a 20% increase in my shipping costs. They use Stamps.com for USPS which has shitty rates and you can't switch to shippo or pirate ship. You can hook up your own accounts if you have them for UPS, Fed Ex, DHL and some others but none that handle USPS. I'm also not in love with the way the app works and the customer service is non-existent. I want to add a rule for the packers to add an insert for orders auto-tagged in shopify as first time buyers but I can't get it to work and I can't get anyone to help. i'm spending way too much of my time on this app.

Shop Foodocracy
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
ShipStation heeft geantwoord 23 april 2024

Hey there, thank you for taking the time to post this review. We’re sorry to hear that our platform is not meeting your expectations - we’d love the opportunity to work with you and help optimize your shipping with ShipStation. We’ve reached out to the email on your account and look forward to partnering together. Thanks again!

15 februari 2024

Easy integration and has streamlined and automated most all of our shipping at good rates. Very much recommended.

AmericanPowerGear
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 7 jaar gebruiken de app
1 maart 2024

We use ShipStation and Shopify with 3 different businesses.
We could not be happier with the service and the Apps.

SIM RACE CITY
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app
7 maart 2024

Hands down the worst app I've ever used. Things break all the time, nothing works properly, features suck for an app in development for 10+ years, customer service is basically just set up to tell you nothing is possible or "under investigation" with no follow ups or a follow up after like 2 months - with of course no resolution. I don't ever leave reviews for good or bad apps. This is definitely the one exception, and the $0.08/label on bringing our own carrier was icing on the cake.

PAP MD
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
ShipStation heeft geantwoord 8 maart 2024

Thank you for your review! We're sorry to hear that we have missed the mark but would love the opportunity to make it right. We have located your open ticket and will be in touch to assist shortly!

19 maart 2024

Works great. Orders transfer seamlessly from Shopify. Rates are spot on. Very efficient and friendly workflow!

SafeWatchSolutions
Verenigde Staten
11 maanden gebruiken de app
13 maart 2024

stancey has been a huge help! thank you for helping solve my problems!

Kechi Bath Company
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
31 mei 2024

Works great for our Golf Business!

Gospel Golf
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
19 maart 2024

It makes shipping cheap and easy!

Boosted Safe
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
5 maart 2024

I am so happy with this App , it does that ever you want

Honey Bird Sweets
Verenigde Staten
10 maanden gebruiken de app