ShipStation , 718 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
26 de fevereiro de 2024

Shipstation made it extremely easy for us to ship many orders at once with only a few clicks. If your business is like ours and you often ship more than 20 orders a day, I would highly recommend Shipstation. Once item weights were inputed into Shopify, and automation rules were set in Shipstation, we were able to save at least an hour of work each day in the shipping process. Not to mention the low rates Shipstation offers. By the end of the 30-day trial, I was relieved to have found this app. : )

National Running Center
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2024

Great tools, and great rep Stancey. She reached out personally and helped resolve some problems. Shipstation is a huge help however it is fairly difficult to setup all your automation rules. Once you set up your automation rules, then you are off to the races. Thank you.

ZombieMushrooms
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
11 de março de 2024

I run multiple Shopify sites and having all the dispatch/shipping co-ordinated in one place makes my life so much easier.

SummersMade
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de fevereiro de 2024

All options are not provided each time. Shipstation at times does not provide all the information needed like previous order information or ship by information to be printed on invoices

Simple Shapes
Estados Unidos
About 5 years usando a aplicação
15 de março de 2024

Stancey was a great help, when I was paying to much for my subscription , she advised me what the different plans were, and made sure I was on the right plan! Also made sure that every thing was working for me. Best part is that she reached out to me without me having to call Shipstation.
Love Shipstation as it lets me customize my shipping labels with my logo and slogan. A+

Lorcana Card Shop
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
1 de fevereiro de 2024

Stancey was extremely helpful and even followed up with me to make sure everything was working well and going fine. Definitely would recommend getting in contact with her if possible!

Dazzle Sports Marketing
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
15 de fevereiro de 2024

Easy integration and has streamlined and automated most all of our shipping at good rates. Very much recommended.

AmericanPowerGear
Estados Unidos
About 7 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Update: The only response I've gotten from ShipStation was because of this review. I still haven't heard back from anyone about my problem in most of a week. Seems they care more about how they look than how they actually do their jobs.

It keeps getting more expensive, while the service keeps getting worse.

I've been three days without the ability to create labels, and I still can't figure out if any of the support staff (who appear to be farmed out to a 3rd party now) have even used the software before.

Not only did my fees DOUBLE for using my own carrier accounts, but the service and support are 1/10th of what they used to be.

This is the worst way to spend your money. Find something else.

Im cancelling and moving to Ordoro.

Update: After 2 weeks of outage my issue was finally resolved and we were able to create labels again with the carrier we have the best agreement with.

We lost ~$3000 in increased shipping costs in this window of time. Shipstation was gracious enough to provide us with a $400 credit to make up for this....

Responses were slow, and we were more or less left completely in the dark on what was going on, or what discoveries were made. We were never provided with a reason for the outage.

We are still working to migrate away from ShipStation at this point.

PatchPanel
Canadá
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShipStation 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Hey there, we appreciate your review and the time you’ve spent working with our team. While we strive to offer the best support in the industry, we are sorry to hear we’ve missed the mark here. We’d love the opportunity to make this right and we will continue being in contact on your ticket.

14 de março de 2024

Pretty horrible app, to say the least...

First off the app is EXTREMELY buggy. It only works when it wants to. What's worse, is there is no customer support for the bugs or for when the app inevitably overcharges you.

I have multiple support tickets that have sat unanswered for over a month each at this point. Do not expect any resolve from ShipStation. They do not care about you, or the issues with their application.

There are much better apps out there, give them a shot first!!!

Yes Melanin
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShipStation 18 de março de 2024

Hey there, thank you for your review! While it is our mission to provide the best support in the industry, we’re sorry to hear that our team and platform have not met expectations. We’re going to have someone reach out to you shortly to see if there’s anything our team can do to assist to resolve any outstanding issues. Please have a great rest of your week!

11 de fevereiro de 2024

ShipStation is fantastic and I’m glad I made the switch! The level of customisation and automation is amazing and something I thought I wouldn’t need, but after using it I can’t see how my previous integration would’ve been able to match ShipStation’s capabilities.

The customer service and support is also a cut above the rest with friendly and knowledgeable staff. You can also reach them by phone or video call as well which is great for business owners.

Looking forward to continuing business with ShipStation!

Deucekey
Austrália
23 days usando a aplicação