ShipStation , 702 avaliações

Avaliação geral
3,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 14% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
22 de agosto de 2013

We've been using ShipStation for a month now and it has changed the way we do order fulfillment. We can batch up shipping labels to send to our warehouse and send tracking numbers to our customers, all in just a few clicks. It's fantastic.

Coastermatic
Estados Unidos
About 8 years usando a aplicação
14 de outubro de 2013

I'd give it 4.5 stars if I could...the only ding is that it is a bit slow at times. But the flexibility and customization options are excellent. It's improved our workflow, the speed with which we're able to ship large quantities of product, and our overall accuracy. This is a very, very good app for the small business owner trying to do a lot of shipping with a small labor force.

Pink Castle Fabrics
Estados Unidos
Almost 8 years usando a aplicação
22 de agosto de 2013

A very useful app that has already saved us a ton of time while we are shipping. The only reason it is not getting a perfect review is that it is so huge that a bit of training is needed to take full advantage of its features. Excellent customer service is provided, with your own rep; call and email response times have always been within 24 hours.

FuzzyNation
Estados Unidos
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação
3 de dezembro de 2016

I am extremely dyslexic, and visually speaking --the dash looks very overwhelming. That said, everything makes sense, so I was quickly able to get up and running without the help of tutorials... Batch orders, simple. International orders, simple.

I found the icons very useful (hovering reveals icon meaning) and saves you time not having to drill-down into an order to see the status.

I'd give it more stars, but I haven't used any other app/service so I'll leave room for potential.

Cheers

Motorwerk
Estados Unidos
Almost 7 years usando a aplicação
30 de agosto de 2021

We've been using ShipStation for several years and the integration with Shopify is seamless. The app has robust features that scale easily based off the size of your business. It is easy to comparing shipping rates for companies like USPS, FedEx, DHL and UPS. The automation tools are robust and allow for ease when customizing a specific workflow down the employee level. After 6 years of using this product our only complaint is that users are still not able to automate package sets on shipments with multiple packages.

Surfer Dudes
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
6 de fevereiro de 2017

It does a good job for printing labels. The only thing that is not good is printing the pick list. You can only download as a pdf and can't sort.

The1407planners
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
8 de agosto de 2013

So far so good! We've been using ShipStation for about a month, and the warehouse loves it!

Organic Cotton Plus
Estados Unidos
Over 5 years usando a aplicação
3 de janeiro de 2022

Very easy to set up and train people quickly. The Integration into Shopify was very quick and simple and has no down time.

Luum Textiles Canada
Canadá
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
28 de setembro de 2021

We love ShipStation! Very user friendly, and has helped streamline our order fulfillment. Highly recommend.

Betsy Boo's Boutique
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
7 de maio de 2021

I would like better tutorials explaining how to troubleshoot problems that arise when using multiple stores/multiple branded labels/ pick lists. My branded forms are crossing over and show up in the wrong store's printed items.

linengarb.com
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por ShipStation 19 de maio de 2021

Thanks for sharing your feedback! We love to hear how we can improve your experience.