Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 9 gennaio 2024

We've been using Shipturtle for quite a while, and their support is excellent. The features, combined with the training they provide, have saved us a lot of time. Shipturtle has really improved the efficiency of my online business. Managing vendors, tracking inventory in real-time, and handling returns have become much easier. What used to take eight hours now only takes an hour, thanks to Shipturtle's streamlined processes.

Carlton London Online
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 9 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the Shipturtle app and finding our support team efficient. Your feedback is valuable, and we're always here to help. Thanks again for choosing Shipturtle!

31 gennaio 2024

Very contented with the app now. It does what it says it will do unlike other apps in Shopify. Best of all, really amazing customer service. Very responsive and helpful.

Nirvana Collective
Filippine
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

I had a fantastic experience with ShipTurtle's customer service. They were incredibly responsive and resolved my issue quickly. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the process. I highly recommend ShipTurtle for their exceptional service and commitment to their customers.

Hyderabadgifts
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

The product is really good and works really well. It’s extensive and has a lot of plugins that help us. Their syncing works really well and their multi store plugin is a life saver.

Blip
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
8 marzo 2024

The apps great for managing multiple vendor marketplaces. Good customer support from the team.

TINAH
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

Exceptional service! ShipTurtle team delivers superb custom development, incredibly responsive & helpful throughout. Highly recommend!

Sasskistore
Estonia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 marzo 2024

Shipturtle: Best Decision to use shipturtle - The migration process was hassle-free, and the level of customization is unparalleled. The bulk feature has significantly improved my operational efficiency.

IconicKart
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 marzo 2024

Very Good Support From this App. In Marketplace app its on first No.

ismartStore
India
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

I manage a successful D2C clothing brand on Amazon and Flipkart. We have recently diversified into a clothing marketplace on our own Shopify store where we have introduced new styles from other brands.

We are happy to recommend Shipturtle for its powerful feature that syncs the inventory of my vendor stores on Shopify, and Woocommerce easily. I am also to manage commissions on multiple levels with simple payout options. There are many more features to explore! Great app to automate marketplace management.

My Store
India
8 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2023

The Shipturtle plugin has been a true blessing for our business. We were grappling with the complexities of multi-location pickups, and Shipturtle came to our rescue. In the three months since implementation, it has proven to be a comprehensive solution, adeptly calculating every parameter of our multi-vendor model. The convenience of having everything on a single platform has streamlined our operations significantly. Mr. Hussain, our dedicated salesperson, has been instrumental in guiding us through the entire process. His unwavering support and prompt responses to our queries have made the transition smooth. We extend our heartfelt thanks to Shipturtle for this invaluable tool and commend Mr. Hussain for his exceptional assistance. Thank you, Shipturtle!

ECOLO STORE
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app