Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
31 ottobre 2023

I have been using Shipturtle for my online store. Shipturtle is amazing for shipping and tracking all the orders very easily as well the Shipturtle setup with shopify is also very easy. The Shipturtle order management panel is very nice and easy to understand. We have been using Shipturle for a long time and their poc team is very good. For any kind of problem they do support us very fast.

Quyastyle
India
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thank you for the awesome review! We're delighted to hear that Shipturtle has been a valuable asset for your online store. We're here to make your shipping and order management a breeze, and we're always just a message away if you need any assistance. Keep processing orders with ease! 😊

2 novembre 2023

the shipturtle app is great app , and also support team are very efficient, ask for some changes function the solved right way . I really appreaciate . thanks

LEIVIP
Italia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the Shipturtle app and finding our support team efficient. Your feedback is valuable, and we're always here to help. If you ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing Shipturtle!

28 ottobre 2023

We are with shipturtel since last a year, good app for multivendor ecommerce shipment.

Mavshack Live Shopping India
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thank you for being part of our Shipturtle family for a year! We're delighted to hear you're finding our app valuable for your multivendor ecommerce order-processing. Here's to many more successful years together.

24 novembre 2023

Not a good fit for us here in Europe, unfortunately. Glitchy app, complex UX, rendering issues, questionable ethics, translation errors.. Startup plan support requests for basic functions are met with a demand to "upgrade to at least the Peak Plan". Poor strategy, really; if the base plan fails to function properly what can be expected on a higher plan? Perhaps a misalignment in Eastern (indian)/Western business approaches, but this mentality wasn't sustainable for us.

Haëva.eco
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 26 novembre 2023

Hello Haeva store,
Apologize for your experience.
With customers across 50+ countries (over 80% in Europe and US), we have the flexibility to change the translation as per the customer wherever Google Translate does not work properly. As part of onboarding, we also advice the country-specific requirements for shipping / taxes / payouts.

Our plan features and support policy are published on the website and we often go beyond it as per customer's need.

Our team is trying to connect with you to understand your issues and solve them on priority.

30 ottobre 2023

Great support and excellent functionalities. Exactly what we needed

SophiasStyle.com
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

We're thrilled you found our support top-notch and our functionalities on point! Your satisfaction is our fuel for greatness. Thanks for the wonderful feedback!

27 ottobre 2023

From Day 1 with ShipTurtle we have been very satisfied with our experience. We have a unique selling platform which has required coding tweaks to improve or simplify functionality on our site. ShipTurtle has fulfilled all of our requests and also made recommendations on improvements in the future.

Kayang
India
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to be a part of your journey, making e-commerce smoother and better every day. We'll keep sailing together towards even more exciting improvements and features ahead!

28 ottobre 2023

Very user friendly UI.
one of the best apps for Self shipping & Market place

Attrangi Gadgets
India
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear you find our UI user-friendly. We're committed to making your order processing and marketplace experience the best it can be!

25 settembre 2023

Nice app! The support staff is incredibly helpful.

The Living Influence
India
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thank you so much for your glowing 5-star review! 🌟 We're thrilled to hear you had an amazing experience with us.

4 novembre 2023

Easy and simple interface.
Manage your vendors’ orders with ease.
Totally better than other apps available.

bigwishbox
India
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Hello Bigwishbox Team,

We're thrilled to hear you're loving the Shipturtle app! 🌟 Your feedback is incredibly motivating, and we're dedicated to keeping your experience top-notch. If you ever have suggestions or requests, we're all ears!

13 gennaio 2021

This app is absolutely perfect for my needs to run a dropshipping business. My vendors find it incredibly easy to use as the system is very straightforward. Customer service was extremely quick to respond and very helpful in setting up a new carrier. I would 100% recommend.

The Northern Kiln
Canada
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 13 gennaio 2021

Thanks for your review Rhiane! Wishing you all the best for your new store. Happy to help you grow onwards and upwards!