Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 aprile 2023

Great app, very professional team!

MINI GOOD - B2B
Israele
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thank you! 🌟 We appreciate your kind words!

9 dicembre 2020

After checking a lot of apps to help us out with the multivendor invoicing with GST. I was stumbled upon ShipTurtle. It's the best app with the right pricing model. ST team has thought of every detail needed to make your life easy. Their support team is great, prompt in responding, and listens to your suggestion/requests. Must have Shopify app if you're looking for the multivendor setup. Kudos to the team

Be Karmic
India
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 13 gennaio 2021

Thanks Ankit, its a pleasure working with you. Thanks for the review

29 novembre 2021

We used shipturtle for 6 months with Enterprise plan and leaving it because their customer service is rubbish, they ask for money all the time, even for a demo, They will not show you how to process orders, how to do integration, they will say pay us our time is valuable. Their system has limitations but they don't check and ask us to make videos and send us. It was a bad experience overall working with stubborn people, We wasted our money and precious time but we had experience and that is what intending to share with you guys to take extra measures using this app. I dont think they deserve 1 start it should be -1.

British D'sire
Regno Unito
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 29 novembre 2021

Hi Wajid, as per our policy we give full onboarding demo and training to your team when you install the app and also support you on whatsapp chat so you can get answers to your queries easily within hours instead of replying to emails.
In your case, you hire new people and consultants on your team every 2 months and expect us to spend a few hours on call every month training them afresh. This is not possible for us since we have a lean team, and hence cost effective plans. We have actually gone out of our way to do the demo not once, but thrice with you.
All our features are extensively documented on our website, and your team can easily go through them to understand. In case something doesn't work specifically, we are always around to help.
I believe you would not be using the app for the last 6 months if you were not given complete support till date.
There is an expectation mismatch, if you expect someone to spend 1 day training your team each month, its not possible with our standard plans.

15 maggio 2023

Several technical errors and glitches. The support team we're unhelpful and quite rude. We have since moved to Multi-Vendor Marketplace which we recommend.

Carhoots Car Gifts
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 15 maggio 2023

Dear client,
We spent almost 1 hour with you to demostrate our app and features.
You wanted our support features on the Enterprise plan, while staying on a free plan.
We shared our website's published policy several times in our conversations lasting 2-3 days, but you insisted not to go with it.
Not a single error or glitch was shared by you, nor was any money charged.

4 dicembre 2020

Here’s to thank you for the excellent app you did for multi-vendor activity’s success. I really appreciated the teams' welcoming and the time you spent with customers.

egebeya
Etiopia
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 5 dicembre 2020

Thanks a lot ! your words encourage us to do better

18 settembre 2020

User friendly and intuitive to use. Its the perfect bridge between Shopify and final product delivery.
One of my favourite features of the app is the reconciliation section, which is not provided by anyone else. The dashboard gives a snapshot of the store at any point in time.
Absolute value for money!

Ethikoforyou
India
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2024

AllStarsDesign
Danimarca
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

Kuluwak
Francia
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 maggio 2024

Moto Modz
India
2 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
28 ottobre 2023

Bersache
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 6 novembre 2023

Thank you for the shining 5-star review!🌟