Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 14 maggio 2024

Shipturtle is awesome! Tried a bunch of marketplace apps (Webkul, etc.) but none fit my unique business needs. Shipturtle just works awesome. Plus, their support is super fast - they answer my questions like, instantly! Makes running my marketplace a breeze, especially when it comes to scaling. Highly recommend!

Local Makers
Turchia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

I have had a great experience so far with the app. It is a little overwhelming at first with all the customizability options but its definitely worth sticking it out. I can see it was made this way to fit everyone's use case.
Technical support is amazing by Hussain. I had an issue with the function of the app and requested technical support. They were not only able to solve the issue but gave me valuable information to help with the issue in the future! Thank you!

Health Oxide
India
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 22 aprile 2024

I've been using Shipturtle for a while now, and it's been an excellent journey. Their order processing panel is fantastic and incredibly efficient, saving me a lot of operational time. With integration with over 200 shippers, it's incredibly convenient.

What stands out for me is their customization ability. My business model differs from typical marketplaces as my vendors are globally located. I needed a solution to convert my vendors' currency into mine, a feature no other marketplace solution like webkul or onport offered. Shipturtle agreed to help with this customization. Additionally, I required automatic synchronization of my vendors' inventory with mine, along with adjusting their product prices on my store automatically. Shipturtle developed an efficient solution for this, allowing me to manage prices seamlessly.

I highly recommend Shipturtle to all multivendor marketplaces out there. Their after-sales support is truly remarkable.

Sasskistore
Estonia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure working with you.

13 maggio 2024

As a small start-up, I struggled to find a multivendor marketplace app that solved for my unique needs at an affordable price point. ShipTurtle worked with me to determine and create custom solutions for my business and were upfront about any associated costs.

Additionally, their customer service is very responsive and quick to resolve any small issues and answer questions.

Lastly, the integrations and automatic shipping tracking functionalities are incredibly convenient and useful when operating a multivendor marketplace business.

localee
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 aprile 2024

I manage a successful D2C clothing brand on Amazon and Flipkart. We have recently diversified into a clothing marketplace on our own Shopify store where we have introduced new styles from other brands.

We are happy to recommend Shipturtle for its powerful feature that syncs the inventory of my vendor stores on Shopify, and Woocommerce easily. I am also to manage commissions on multiple levels with simple payout options. There are many more features to explore! Great app to automate marketplace management.

My Store
India
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

I had a fantastic experience with ShipTurtle's customer service. They were incredibly responsive and resolved my issue quickly. Their professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction were evident throughout the process. I highly recommend ShipTurtle for their exceptional service and commitment to their customers.

Hyderabadgifts
India
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

Very contented with the app now. It does what it says it will do unlike other apps in Shopify. Best of all, really amazing customer service. Very responsive and helpful.

Nirvana Collective
Filippine
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you for your feedback, it has been lovely working with you. We have also incorporated design changes to our Payout module basis your feedback,

23 febbraio 2024

The product is really good and works really well. It’s extensive and has a lot of plugins that help us. Their syncing works really well and their multi store plugin is a life saver.

Blip
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 gennaio 2024

We've been using Shipturtle for quite a while, and their support is excellent. The features, combined with the training they provide, have saved us a lot of time. Shipturtle has really improved the efficiency of my online business. Managing vendors, tracking inventory in real-time, and handling returns have become much easier. What used to take eight hours now only takes an hour, thanks to Shipturtle's streamlined processes.

Carlton London Online
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 9 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! 😊 We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the Shipturtle app and finding our support team efficient. Your feedback is valuable, and we're always here to help. Thanks again for choosing Shipturtle!

8 marzo 2024

The apps great for managing multiple vendor marketplaces. Good customer support from the team.

TINAH
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shipturtle Apps Private Limited ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you for your feedback. It is a pleasure working with you.