Avaliações (19)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 84% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
3 de outubro de 2018

Appli qui fonctionne très bien et qui nous a permis de beaucoup diminuer le nombre d'e-mails de clients qui se demandaient où était passé leur colis...

Loom
França
11 meses usando o app
7 de novembro de 2018

I used this app to keep customers constantly updated as to their shipment status. This alleviated a great deal of anxiety, as customers can get impatient to receive their order.
I didn't understand some things and scheduled a meeting and got a full in-depth technical tour of all the features!

PaceDrink
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
3 de janeiro de 2019

Super app pour le tracking des colis, elle diminue le travail de SAV. De plus l'équipe est toujours à votre écoute si besoin. Merci Shipup !

Best tracking app ever ! Staff are always here to help you.
Thanks shipup !

French girls
França
9 meses usando o app
28 de agosto de 2017

trouble signup
once signup authentication failed
try register says account existed
try reset password says account not found

Ubuywerush
Canadá
9 meses usando o app
6 de novembro de 2018

Amazing app. Dashboard is very intuitive and lets you customize everything. We have received great feedback from our customers since we have started using Shipup. Looking forward to the next features!

The Bradery
França
7 meses usando o app
10 de maio de 2017

ShipUp clearly saved us a lot of time and made our customers happy. We and our customers love their notification e-mails and text messages. Moreover, the interface is really intuitive, easy to use and customer support is amazing! I can only recommend this app! Thank you ShipUp!

Drinkpanda
França
7 meses usando o app
5 de julho de 2018

Hello! We've been using this app for 3 months, and so far we are very satisfied. Our customers love the customized tracking page and delivery update e-mails. We're also using their Zendesk integration and it's been saving us a lot of time with our support requests. I highly recommend Shipup!
Little Flair

Little Flair
França
5 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 5 de abril de 2021

sent an email before because I am having problems connecting your Shipup app to my Shopify store and need it to be running, as I would love to use DHL, FedEx and Royal Mail advertised on your store, i signed up because I was reading all your amazing reviews, the reason why I went ahead and signed up, not sure about the customer services now as I am still waiting for a response, or someone to help. i gave you two stars because the support is just not there, but i really do like your app and what you offer on it, just wish the support was better, so gonna have to find alternatives, i'm very disappointed because i had high hopes and was really looking forward to adding this app to my new business.

Studio Kathryna: Art to Inspire
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
20 de fevereiro de 2019

Amazing solution! Not only it makes my customer support easier, it is also create more sales. Amazing ROI!

Sangha
Israel
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app