Recensioner (202)

Helhetsomdöme
4,5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 88 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
23 april 2024

Sandeep Bhati has provided a exceptional support to onboard on Shipway . Shipway is a great platform for the users as well as the end customers as it make both our Job easier .

Maayakriya
Indien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
22 december 2023

Great application for order tracking, Easy to integrate and use, also the shipway staff specially Jyoti helps us a lot.

BaeBeau
Indien
10 månader användning av appen
22 december 2023

the best software to tracks order automatically.

GIRORGANIC
Indien
9 månader användning av appen
7 november 2023

A good app to align your Shipments plus the staff is so cooperative with you throughout the process. Jyoti thanks for the continuous support. Hope to get such assistance in the future.

M&Y Pehnava
Indien
3 månader användning av appen
26 maj 2021

Great functionality. Easy to use. Reduces where is my order emails! Works as it should! Definitely recommend it !

Capes India
Indien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Shipway svarade 5 juli 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you are happy with the support that was provided to you.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

You can always email us at contact@shipway.in.

Regards,
Team Shipway

29 juni 2021

it's very useful and helpful app. i am using it from last 6 months and it's nice to provide great customer experience by proving shipment status

Lava International Limited
Indien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Shipway svarade 5 juli 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you are happy with the support that was provided to you.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

You can always email us at contact@shipway.in.

Regards,
Team Shipway

5 juni 2021

This app makes hassle-free information to both sender and receiver both. Backoffice team is very supportive. I strongly recommend this app.

BellaEstas
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shipway svarade 5 juli 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you are happy with the support that was provided to you.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

You can always email us at contact@shipway.in.

Regards,
Team Shipway

20 juli 2021

we are really like this app, it works just as intended and it easy to set up. Great support! Hope it will add more features in the future and will definitely using.

o-lens.co.in
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Shipway svarade 25 augusti 2021

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations and you are happy with the support that was provided to you.

In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

You can always email us at contact@shipway.in.

Regards,
Team Shipway

18 maj 2021

Happy to use this app. This is very helpful for our customers in tracking order at product level. Also helpful for our team to understand which parcel got stuck and needs to raise complaints.

GoCoop
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
17 maj 2021

It has helped us reduce customer enquiries asking for tracking info, Makes it nice to keep the customer on the website itself to show tracking info. Love the WhatsApp feature too. Definitely recommend.

MYFITNESS
Indien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen