Avaliações (3 285)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 6% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
23 de dezembro de 2019

Still fairly new to Shogun but so far it's been a fantastic tool. Easy to use for someone with no coding knowledge with lots of great templates, also has the ability to add html to give extra flexibility. Would be great if it had Emarsys integration for forms, exporting every entry in a single csv is a bit clunky and we do struggle as a team with the limited logins but otherwise really pleased with it.

ProteinWorld.com
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
2 de julho de 2020

Been using Shogun for a year now and it has proven to be a very helpful tool for our store. On the odd occasion I have had an issue with something their support has been extremely responsive and had a solution available. Typically I hear back from them in a matter of hours regardless of the time of day I reach out. These guys have it together!

The PROBAR
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shogun Labs, Inc. 3 de julho de 2020

Thank you so much for your review! Glad to hear that support could help you out!

I hope that someday we can earn that extra star from you!

Let us know if we can help you with anything!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

20 de maio de 2020

Great Customer Support! Fast and helpful. Charles is a RockStar!

Nice App as well.................

SCENT BEAUTY
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shogun Labs, Inc. 21 de maio de 2020

Appreciate the comments! I'll definitely pass along the compliment to Charles. Please let us know if there is anything more we can do to turn that 4 star review into a 5 star! We're always looking for ways to improve :)

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

18 de outubro de 2018

Really good app for getting a custom feel for your pages. The "Blocks" give creative ideas and things soon begin slotting into place, plus there's plenty of guides on how to use the app.
Does have the odd bug for me, where the odd page does glitch a little, but this is v.minor.

OptiBiotix Online
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
4 de agosto de 2019

I used this app to build my website pages along with my blog. It is a really great concept executed extremely well. Definitely a great choice for anyone looking to build a simple website. It is really easy to use, even for someone with zero experience in web design.

Their staff has been really responsive and super helpful.

Sometimes I find it time-consuming to center or line up my 'sections'. Ideally, it would be easier to drag and drop them anywhere, without having to create a bunch of sections and columns.

That's honestly my only criticism- if I absolutely had to pick one. I truly enjoy this page-builder- it entirely changed my website. Definitely recommend.

Puff & Stuff Co
Canadá
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 10 de agosto de 2023

We've been using Shogun for 3 years and we have always found it easy to use and the support is really quick and helpful!

Magic Beans
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shogun Labs, Inc. 7 de maio de 2021

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear that the team could help you out!

Karl | Team Lead, Technical Support

Editado a 19 de julho de 2023

A very powerful app that allows you to create beautiful landing pages. Highly responsive technical support.

VITAMAN USA
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Shogun Labs, Inc. 11 de agosto de 2020

So glad to hear that you've had a good experience. Please just let us know if there is anything we can do to change your 4-star review to a 5-star one :)

Kalen | Team Lead, Support
Shogun Page Builder

18 de abril de 2018

www.SAFAYA.de the creative team is very Happy with Shogun :) we love it

Safaya Weare
Alemanha
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
4 de abril de 2018

It takes some time to learn how to use Shogun - but ones U do - it works pretty good. I would love IF Shogun would work on simplifying stuff even further, especially i miss the option to drag and drop pictures on the website in one take....

Loveandstones
Dinamarca
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
30 de maio de 2019

Shogun gave us far more control over the look and feel of our Shopify pages than we otherwise could have achieved. They also offer quick an top notch support.

Whilst we feel it is the best page builder too in the app store, there is still some way to go to match the capabilities of page builders on other CMS platforms.

Gym & Fitness
Austrália
Over 3 years usando a aplicação