Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder

Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder

Prezzi
A partire da $39/mese. Prova gratuita disponibile.
Elementi chiave
Popolare tra le attività commerciali degli Stati Uniti
Valutazione
4,7 (3.287)
Sviluppatore
Shogun Labs, Inc.

Easy to use visual page editor to design blog posts, product pages, landing pages & theme sections

Use our visual page editor for all page types including: blog posts, product pages, collection pages, home page and landing pages. Design using our out-of-the-box templates, or create something unique with our elements (sliders, video, countdown, product tabs & more). Save any creation as a snippet and reuse it for future designs. Make universal changes to your Shopify template pages with our theme sections editor. Includes A/B testing and dynamic landing pages based on user segmentation.

Use our visual page editor for all page types including: blog posts, product pages, collection pages, home page and landing pages. Design using our out-of-the-box templates, or create something unique with our elements (sliders, video, countdown, product tabs & more). Save any creation as a snippet and reuse it for future designs. Make universal changes to your Shopify template pages with our theme sections editor. Includes A/B testing and dynamic landing pages based on user segmentation. altro
  • Shopify Plus Certified
  • Improve your store's conversion rate with native A/B Testing on all Shogun pages
  • Serve hyper-personalized content to your customers with Personalization
  • Get SEO tips, page speed score, accessibility check & more with Shogun Insights
  • Create rich product page and collection page experiences with a visual editor
Elementi chiave
Popolare tra le attività commerciali degli Stati Uniti

Tipi di pagine

Pagine 404, Pagine “Chi siamo”, Blog, Collezioni, Pagine “Disponibile a breve”, Pagine dei contatti, Pagine personalizzate, Domande frequenti, Moduli, Homepage, Landing page, Pagine Note legali, Pagine Stampa, Pagine dei prodotti, Visualizzazione rapida, Pagina Recensioni, Pagine di ringraziamento, Sezioni dei temi

Gestione pagine

Test A/B, Registri delle attività, Generazione basata sull’IA, Analisi, Modifica in blocco, Pubblicazione in blocco, Sincronizzazione dei contenuti, Codice personalizzato, Font personalizzati, Pagine in bozza, Strumento Editor, Elementi, Sezioni globali, Stili globali, Importazione ed esportazione, Insight e suggerimenti, Caricamento differito, Localizzazione, Adattivo per dispositivi mobili, Versioni delle pagine, SEO, Snippet, Targeting, Modelli, Autorizzazioni utente

Personalizzazione

CSS personalizzato, HTML personalizzato, Editor drag-and-drop, Multivaluta

Offerte e raccomandazioni

Spedizione gratuita, Spesso acquistati insieme, Prodotti consigliati

Analisi

Test A/B, Percentuali di clic, Tassi di conversione, Suggerimenti di ottimizzazione, Performance delle raccomandazioni

Lanciata

21 settembre 2015

Lingue

Inglese

Questa app non è disponibile in Italiano

Funziona con

Check-out, Google Analytics, Adobe Typekit, YouTube, Klaviyo, Yotpo, Instagram

Prezzi

Build

$39 /mese

o a $372/anno con un risparmio del 21%

  • 2,000 MTUs
  • A/B Testing
  • Personalization
  • SEO Tools
  • AI Copywriting
  • Page Analytics
  • Access All Page Templates
  • Reusable Content Sections

Prova gratuita di 10 giorni

Grow

$249 /mese

o a $2,388/anno con un risparmio del 20%

  • Build plus:
  • 10,000 MTUs
  • SEO & Performance Insights
  • Content Scheduling
  • Bulk Publishing
  • Global Content Sections

Prova gratuita di 10 giorni

Advanced

$499 /mese

o a $4,788/anno con un risparmio del 20%

  • Grow plus:
  • 50,000 MTUs
  • Content Syncing Between Stores
  • Custom CMS Collections
  • Custom Code Elements with AI Copilot
  • User Permissions

Prova gratuita di 10 giorni

Tutte le spese sono fatturate in USD. Per gli addebiti ricorrenti e le spese basate sull’utilizzo ricevi una fattura ogni 30 giorni. Vedi tutte le opzioni di prezzo

Recensioni (3.287)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 maggio 2024

I have been using Shogun for years and it's a great platform to create great pages - even if you don't have a lot of website design experience. Their customer service is very quick and helpful. Nothing but good things to say about their platform...

Humps Optics
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shogun Labs, Inc. ha risposto 19 luglio 2024

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We greatly appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear about your positive experience.

We'll look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

9 luglio 2024

The landing page building works good. My issue is with the support and lack of transparency in fixing glitches and issues with the landing pages.

I reported a glitch in Jan 2024 (the team at shogun confirmed) which was affecting the conversion rate of my landing pages (variant buttons hover / focus / active style).

The support team kept saying "it is on the roadmap to fix" but now in July 2024, they just ignore my requests for updates.

It's disappointing that a good product is being shaded by a lack of transparency and communication.

Bluebird Provisions
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shogun Labs, Inc. ha risposto 19 luglio 2024

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our team. We always strive to offer our best services and I am happy to check on this feedback further, internally.

We apologize for the trouble.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

17 luglio 2024

Used this on Bigcommerce for years then moved to shopify. Better and less expensive alternatives like Gempages out there. Also, this will install a ton of code in your theme that you will have to remove manually if you uninstall it. Shogun did not respond to our numerous emails for help to remove this code. We eventually got rid of it all but beware if you decide not to keep using this.

HoopsKing
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shogun Labs, Inc. ha risposto 19 luglio 2024

Hey there, thanks for leaving us a review.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Shogun wasn't a positive one. I do want to mention that Shogun is a solution provider with solutions such as A/B testing, Targeted Experiences, SEO, and AI. We aren't just a page builder. However, we are happy to hear you have found an alternative.

Also, every app adds code to the theme, that's how apps work. Our app installs minimal code to ensure your pages work, even when you uninstall the app. Our team responds to each and every email we receive, however, if you didn't receive a reply, could you share more details with our team at support@getshogun.com?

Our team will also be happy to provide you with resources on how to easily remove the Shogun code from the theme.

Thanks for trying Shogun.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

11 aprile 2024

Great builder, I had some issues, but ultimately Leah from their success team help solved them.

Coldest
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shogun Labs, Inc. ha risposto 10 maggio 2024

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review.

We are super glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that Leah was able to help resolve the issues.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

19 marzo 2024

Once you use Shogun you're locked in. They have repeatedly changed features and changed their pricing which results in broken pages, missing features that we once had, and difficulties site wide. Customer support is slow to respond. You guys suck.

EVELO
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shogun Labs, Inc. ha risposto 21 marzo 2024

Hi there!

Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. While we change our plans' pricing and add new features, necessitating shuffling features to different plans, we never take features off of users, nor do we force you onto new plans.

Once the app is persistently installed, you've always got to keep the feature set you are familiar with. Pages, therefore, will not spontaneously break. As I understand, the features that were missing were found to be still available, only slightly moved in the UI with the editor design refresh.

Customer support is available 24/7 through email, where we aim to respond to every email within 24 hours, and live chat, where we can be reached most hours within a couple of minutes.

I know we were chatting recently about this, and if you have any specific queries not addressed in our more recent interaction, please reply to that same thread or reach out to our team, and we'd be more than happy to assist you.

James | Client Services
Shogun

Assistenza

Shogun Labs, Inc. può rispondere a qualsiasi domanda riguardo Shogun ‑ Landing Page Builder.

Sviluppatore

Shogun Labs, Inc.

340 S Lemon Ave #1085, Walnut, CA, 91789, US

Risorse

Questo sviluppatore non offre assistenza diretta in Italiano.

Altre app come questa

4,8 stelle su 5 4363 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Build, customize and optimize store pages for conversion | CRO
5,0 stelle su 5 3954 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Easy landing page builder, homepage, product page, blog & more
Built for Shopify
4,9 stelle su 5 741 recensioni totali Piano gratuito disponibile
Build landing pages easily with no coding required
Built for Shopify

Vuoi aggiungere un’app?

Prova Shopify gratis per tre giorni