Shogun網頁構建器

Shogun網頁構建器

定價
每月 $39 起。 提供免費試用。
特色
廣受美國商家愛用
評分
4.7 (3,287)

Shogun 網頁構建器獲得超過1萬多家店鋪的信賴,其中包括Shopify上的頂級品牌,如K-Swiss、Leesa Mattresses、Chubbies Shorts和MVMT Watches。 我們世界一流的支持團隊平均回應時間小於4小時,擁有位於美國和世界各地的專家。 客製化登陸頁面、主頁、產品頁面、博客頁面、感謝頁面、產品匯總頁、滑塊、選項卡和視頻背景。 無需安裝20個應用即可獲得您想要的功能。 元素庫包括: Instagram、倒計時器/時鐘/(優於Hurrify/timerly)、Accordion(折疊面板)、表單、圖像、“添加到購物車”按鈕、選項卡、滑塊、Parallax、表格、視頻、社交媒體圖示、地圖、圖示、帶圖像和視頻的背景...

Shogun 網頁構建器獲得超過1萬多家店鋪的信賴,其中包括Shopify上的頂級品牌,如K-Swiss、Leesa Mattresses、Chubbies Shorts和MVMT Watches。 我們世界一流的支持團隊平均回應時間小於4小時,擁有位於美國和世界各地的專家。 客製化登陸頁面、主頁、產品頁面、博客頁面、感謝頁面、產品匯總頁、滑塊、選項卡和視頻背景。 無需安裝20個應用即可獲得您想要的功能。 元素庫包括: Instagram、倒計時器/時鐘/(優於Hurrify/timerly)、Accordion(折疊面板)、表單、圖像、“添加到購物車”按鈕、選項卡、滑塊、Parallax、表格、視頻、社交媒體圖示、地圖、圖示、帶圖像和視頻的背景... 更多
特色
廣受美國商家愛用

頁面類型

404 頁面, 關於我們頁面, 網誌, 商品系列, 即將推出頁面, 聯絡資訊頁面, 自訂頁面, 常見問題, 表單, 首頁, 登陸頁面, 法律頁面, 媒體稿頁面, 產品頁面, 快速檢視, 評論頁面, 感謝頁面, 佈景主題區段

管理頁面

A/B 測試, 活動記錄, AI 生成內容, 分析, 大量編輯, 大量發布, 內容同步處理, 自訂代碼, 自訂字型, 草稿頁面, 編輯工具, 元素, 全站區段, 全站樣式, 匯入和匯出, 深入分析與秘訣, 延遲載入, 本地化, 行動裝置回應式設計, 頁面版本, SEO, 程式碼片段, 目標設定, 範本, 使用者權限

自訂

自訂 CSS, 自訂 HTML, 拖放編輯器, 多種幣別

銷售內容和建議

免運費, 經常一起購買的商品, 商品推薦

分析

A/B 測試, 點閱率, 轉換率, 最佳化建議, 推薦成效

發布日期

2015年9月21日

語言

英文

這項應用程式尚未翻譯成繁體中文

可與以下項目搭配使用

結帳頁面, Google Analytics, Adobe Typekit, Optimizely, Instagram, Facebook, YouTube

定價

$39 /月

或每年 $372,可省 21% 的費用

10 天免費試用

$249 /月

或每年 $2,388,可省 20% 的費用

10 天免費試用

$499 /月

或每年 $4,788,可省 20% 的費用

10 天免費試用

所有費用均以 USD 計價。 定期費用和依使用量計費方案,均以 30 天為週期收費。

評價 (3,287)

整體評分
4.7
各級評分數量
  • 90% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年5月10日

I have been using Shogun for years and it's a great platform to create great pages - even if you don't have a lot of website design experience. Their customer service is very quick and helpful. Nothing but good things to say about their platform...

Humps Optics
美國
使用應用程式 4年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年7月19日

Hi there, Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us a review.

We greatly appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear about your positive experience.

We'll look forward to assisting you again in the future.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年7月9日

The landing page building works good. My issue is with the support and lack of transparency in fixing glitches and issues with the landing pages.

I reported a glitch in Jan 2024 (the team at shogun confirmed) which was affecting the conversion rate of my landing pages (variant buttons hover / focus / active style).

The support team kept saying "it is on the roadmap to fix" but now in July 2024, they just ignore my requests for updates.

It's disappointing that a good product is being shaded by a lack of transparency and communication.

Bluebird Provisions
加拿大
使用應用程式 3年多
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年7月19日

Hi there, Thanks for leaving us a review and sharing your feedback.

I am sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience with our team. We always strive to offer our best services and I am happy to check on this feedback further, internally.

We apologize for the trouble.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年7月17日

Used this on Bigcommerce for years then moved to shopify. Better and less expensive alternatives like Gempages out there. Also, this will install a ton of code in your theme that you will have to remove manually if you uninstall it. Shogun did not respond to our numerous emails for help to remove this code. We eventually got rid of it all but beware if you decide not to keep using this.

HoopsKing
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年7月19日

Hey there, thanks for leaving us a review.

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Shogun wasn't a positive one. I do want to mention that Shogun is a solution provider with solutions such as A/B testing, Targeted Experiences, SEO, and AI. We aren't just a page builder. However, we are happy to hear you have found an alternative.

Also, every app adds code to the theme, that's how apps work. Our app installs minimal code to ensure your pages work, even when you uninstall the app. Our team responds to each and every email we receive, however, if you didn't receive a reply, could you share more details with our team at support@getshogun.com?

Our team will also be happy to provide you with resources on how to easily remove the Shogun code from the theme.

Thanks for trying Shogun.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年4月11日

Great builder, I had some issues, but ultimately Leah from their success team help solved them.

Coldest
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年5月10日

Hi there, Thank you so much for leaving us a review.

We are super glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience and that Leah was able to help resolve the issues.

Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with.

Sweetan | Client Services
Shogun

2024年3月19日

Once you use Shogun you're locked in. They have repeatedly changed features and changed their pricing which results in broken pages, missing features that we once had, and difficulties site wide. Customer support is slow to respond. You guys suck.

EVELO
美國
使用應用程式 接近4年
Shogun Labs, Inc. 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Hi there!

Thanks for leaving your feedback with us. While we change our plans' pricing and add new features, necessitating shuffling features to different plans, we never take features off of users, nor do we force you onto new plans.

Once the app is persistently installed, you've always got to keep the feature set you are familiar with. Pages, therefore, will not spontaneously break. As I understand, the features that were missing were found to be still available, only slightly moved in the UI with the editor design refresh.

Customer support is available 24/7 through email, where we aim to respond to every email within 24 hours, and live chat, where we can be reached most hours within a couple of minutes.

I know we were chatting recently about this, and if you have any specific queries not addressed in our more recent interaction, please reply to that same thread or reach out to our team, and we'd be more than happy to assist you.

James | Client Services
Shogun

支援服務

「Shogun Labs, Inc.」會回答您對於「Shogun網頁構建器」的任何問題。

開發者

Shogun Labs, Inc.

340 S Lemon Ave #1085, Walnut, CA, 91789, US

資源

開發者無法直接以繁體中文提供支援。

其他同類型應用程式

4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 4352 則評價 提供免費方案
Build, customize and optimize store pages for conversion | CRO
5.0 滿分 5 顆星 共有 3930 則評價 提供免費方案
Easy landing page builder, homepage, product page, blog & more
Built for Shopify
4.9 滿分 5 顆星 共有 740 則評價 提供免費方案
Build landing pages easily with no coding required
Built for Shopify

想要新增應用程式嗎?

免費試用 Shopify 3 天