Recensioni (126)

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 61% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 maggio 2024

Muito boa

1001 Utilidades
Brasile
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear 1001 Utilidades,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you find Shop Secure "muito boa" and that it has been serving you well over the past month. Your positive feedback from Brazil means a lot to us, and we are glad that our app is meeting your needs and expectations.

If you have any suggestions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Obrigado novamente!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

26 febbraio 2024

Muito bom....

Desejoelectro
Brasile
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Desejoelectro,

Thank you for your fantastic 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you find Shop Secure "muito bom" and that it has been beneficial to you over the past month. Your positive feedback from Brazil is greatly appreciated, and we're glad our app is meeting your needs.

Should you have any suggestions or require assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We're always here to help!

Obrigado novamente!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

15 luglio 2024

good

Flumy
Stati Uniti
25 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
30 maggio 2024

merci secure

My Store
Marocco
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 6 luglio 2024

Dear My Store,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you find Shop Secure "muito boa" and that it has been serving you well over the past month. Your positive feedback from Morocco means a lot to us, and we are glad that our app is meeting your needs and expectations.

If you have any suggestions or need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

29 gennaio 2024

perfect

Djurens Drömmar
Svezia
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Djurens Drömmar,

Thank you so much for your perfect 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that Shop Secure has made a great impression on you in just 3 days of use. Your positive feedback from Sweden means a lot to us, and we're delighted that our app is meeting your expectations.

If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Thank you once again!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

22 ottobre 2023

Signed up for the $9 plan worked for about a month, now just the dreaded 404 page, but the $9 debit from our account works fine.

BULK SERUMS
Stati Uniti
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear BULK SERUMS,

We sincerely apologize for the issues you've experienced with the $9 plan. We understand how frustrating it must be to encounter a 404 page after the app was working fine for about a month. Your long-term support over the past four years is incredibly valuable to us, and we are committed to resolving this issue promptly.

Please reach out to our support team at support@eggflow.com so we can investigate and fix the problem as soon as possible. We also want to ensure that any billing discrepancies are addressed immediately.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we apologize for any inconvenience this has caused.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

Data modifica: 5 ottobre 2023

Once upon a time, it worked fine and they responded to a support request.

Now, finding out by surprise, our website which supposedly blocked China is fully open to China. Nobody answers emails or web support requests.

In addition, after removing the app, there is still a lot of code left on the website that is causing performance issues.

Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Rhinestone Jewelry Corporation,

We deeply apologize for the issues you've encountered with Shop Secure. We're sorry to hear that your website is no longer blocking China as expected and that our support has been unresponsive. Your feedback is important to us, and we regret any inconvenience caused during your almost four years of using our app.

Please reach out to our support team at support@eggflow.com so we can address these issues immediately. We are committed to resolving the problem with blocking China and ensuring that any leftover code from the app is removed to improve your website's performance.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We value your long-term support and are dedicated to making things right.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

5 ottobre 2023

It stopped working, support doesn't respond, now I am afraid to remove it, because someone posted a review that it broke their store. Oh no! I need to remove it too, because it doesn't work and nobody responds.

Bridal Store Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Bridal Store Jewelry,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with Shop Secure. We're sorry to hear that the app has stopped working and that our support team hasn't been responsive. We understand your concern about removing the app due to potential issues.

Please contact our support team directly at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you with safely removing the app and resolving any issues. Your feedback is crucial, and we're committed to addressing this promptly to ensure your store's functionality and your peace of mind.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for your patience over the past three years of using our app. We're here to help.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

3 novembre 2023

apps working well i just install and add product setup

delicious design Store
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Delicious Design Store,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Shop Secure. We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that the product setup process has been smooth.

If there's anything we can do to enhance your experience further or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is important to us, and we're here to help.

Thank you for your support over the past three months!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

15 settembre 2023

I removed this add and its code is still showing on my store and it’s causing errors in my merchant center, etc. can’t get a response from support

Highland Archive
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Highland Archive,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced after removing Shop Secure. It's concerning to hear that leftover code is causing errors in your merchant center and that you haven't been able to get a response from our support team.

Please contact us directly at support@eggflow.com so we can assist you in resolving these issues promptly. We are committed to ensuring that all residual code is removed and your store is functioning correctly.

Thank you for bringing this to our attention and for your patience during the past two months of using our app.

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team