Recensioni (125)

Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 61% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 12% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 novembre 2023

apps working well i just install and add product setup

delicious design Store
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 18 maggio 2024

Dear Delicious Design Store,

Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience with Shop Secure. We're glad to hear that the app is working well for you and that the product setup process has been smooth.

If there's anything we can do to enhance your experience further or if you have any suggestions for improvement, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your feedback is important to us, and we're here to help.

Thank you for your support over the past three months!

Best regards,
The Eggflow Team

28 ottobre 2019

This app seems to do what I need done, but it would be nice if the checkboxes on the countries I blacklisted stayed on, showing me more visually which countries are blocked. I also get a flashing notification that I have 2 messages, but I can't seem to find a way to access them when I'm using the app...

TabletopFountainsPlus
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 4 novembre 2019

Hello there,

Thank you for giving feedback. We do appreciate it.

We will note your review and develop the app better next time.
Currently, to see someone tried to get access to your store and has been blocked. You need to upgrade to a paid plan to use this feature.

If you still do not see the messages, please send us a screenshot of this issue, we will check it more clearly.

We hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

28 giugno 2018

First time user. I like that it is free. There is a cost to block specific IP addresses. Relatively easy to use, did leave my first two sessions with one or two questions. Will keep the app and hope that it helps.

Innovations In Kindness
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 maggio 2021

I used this app to block some unwanted countries it work well I would recommend this app to a friend.

Trendii Bags and Accessories
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 ottobre 2019

estou usando a pouco tempo e já gostei, logo pego o premium.

BetaBrasil
Brasile
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 24 ottobre 2019

Hello BetaBrasil,

Thank you for giving feedback. We do appreciate it.

We will try to make the apps better and hope that you will have more wonderful experiences in the future.

Please contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

10 agosto 2019

Honestly, I'm using this app and trying to find out its functionality. Let's hope it will help me to upgrade upto 5 star.

M M Fashion
Russia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 12 agosto 2019

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing us. That makes us happy to hear.

Your feedback helps us improve our products and services better.
I hope that you will have wonderful experiences next time.

To learn more knowledge about Shop Secure, please do refer to our FAQ:
https://help.eggflow.com/section/shop-secure/

Besides, you can contact us via our live chat or at felicia@eggflow.com so we can offer our support should you need it.

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team

29 giugno 2018

Pending- Stay Tuned.. Pending- Stay Tuned.. Pending- Stay Tuned.

Naturalsphere
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2023

Super bra app, den gör d man behöver den för. lite små udda inne i appen för att sätta upp grejerna men funkar fint när man väl förstår hur man ska göra. kan starkt rekommendera

Lydekk.com
Svezia
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Eggflow ha risposto 29 gennaio 2023

Tack för din feedback! Vi är glada att höra att du tycker att vår app är superbra och gör det man behöver den för. Vi beklagar att det kan vara lite små udda att sätta upp grejerna i appen, men vi lovar att det funkar fint när man väl förstår hur man ska göra. Skulle du kunna skriva en 5-stjärnig recension och dela din positiva erfarenhet med andra användare? Tack!

22 ottobre 2018

To be honest... I'm not crazy about this app. It doesn't block the way I would hope. After testing it by using a VPN, I actually was able to gain access to the site... for about 1-2 seconds before the redirect took place... I'm using this app to block a large increase of traffic from countries I am not yet ready to do business with and it's hurting my marketing analytics... So I'll keep the app for now and see if the 1-2 seconds still registers in my analytics. If it does not... then I will update my rating. If it does... I will update my rating.

L'Ouverture Coffee Ltd.
Canada
Circa 22 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 febbraio 2023

‍‍‍‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️

Toybox & Collectibles
Canada
26 minuti di utilizzo dell’app