Shop Secure , 123件のレビュー

総合評価
3.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の61%は5つ星です
  • 評価の11%は4つ星です
  • 評価の8%は3つ星です
  • 評価の4%は2つ星です
  • 評価の15%は1つ星です
編集日:2018年7月29日

July 29th. I thought I would install it once more, just to see if they fixed the issues. This time I noticed they require access to each and every product's script tags. What are they doing with this VERY valuable information? Selling it to other store? I spend MANY HOURS coming up with my script tags, and there is no reason at all that an app, designed to block visitors based on their country, would need access to..well..everything they require access too.

Yeah, I uninstalled it..again.

June 11th review.

I would rate this ZERO, but that isn't an option. So instead I will paste my email to "Support" (That's tough to type without laughing) and the response they gave.

My recommendation: Go with literally any other app.

My message to Support. I could have been more "clear", but surely I was understandable.

Hello,

I am having trouble with the country blocker app. I blocked all countries except for the U.S., which is the only country I ship to right now.

I'm in Canada, but I understand that the app doesn't block administrators. I used an incognito browser to check if I would be blocked, and I wasn't.

Then I opened up my VPN and set my IP to France. I opened a regular browser, and I was not blocked. Then I also tried an incognito browser, and I wasn't blocked.

It is just that there is a delay after initial installation, and I need to give it some time?

Support's response.

Hi ,
The administrators of the website will not be block in any case. Can I ask why you would like to block admin of the website?

R L Merchandise
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約20時間
編集日:2020年11月28日

great app ! i really recommed them ! just give a try! don t work i set a country and I still have traffic from that country

iFunda
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約5時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年12月4日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We greatly appreciate your kind words. Also, we hope that you will have great experiences more the next time.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Good luck with your business!
Eggflow Support Team.

2018年5月1日

ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS APP. I HAVE BEEN ABLE TO DISABLE RIGHT CLICK AND COPY OF MY IMAGES AND TEXT FOR FREE. INCLUDING MOBILE FREINDLY. I HAD A QUESTION AND CONTACTED THE CUSTOMER SERVICE VIA CHAT AND THEY ANSWERED IMMEDIATELY. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU FOR A FABULOUS APP!

My Purrfect Cat Store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約4時間
編集日:2019年8月17日

Gostei muito do aplicativo pois nos esforçamos bastante para fazer a página do produto, e fica difícil de outras pessoas pegar as mesmas informações. Gostei mais ainda por ter a opção de gratuito.

Cantinho Especial
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年8月18日

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Entre em contato conosco através do nosso chat ao vivo ou pelo e-mail felicia@eggflow.com para que possamos oferecer nosso suporte caso você precise.

Boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

2021年3月6日

the app is not doing anything, blocked the countries, still the traffic is coming , uninsatlling, hope the remove their code from my theme.

33Möbel Store
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2021年3月29日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

Our technicians checked the apps that you used, they don't see any errors.

There might be some misunderstandings about how the app works.

Thus, to learn more knowledge about the apps, please do refer to our FAQ: https://help.eggflow.com/category/frequently-asked-questions/ We hope that we will have a chance to support you if you use our apps again.

Please contact us via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com) if you need any assistance.

Have a great day!

Eggflow Support Team.

2019年7月9日

top muito bom app gostei muito recomendo para todos que usam shopify obrigadooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Play Gold
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年7月9日

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Isso nos deixa felizes em ouvir.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços.
Espero que você tenha experiências maravilhosas na próxima vez.

Caso necessite de mais informações, não hesite em nos contatar através de serviço de chat ou e-mail.

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com o seu negócio!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow

編集日:2023年2月19日

‍‍‍‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️‍♂️

Toybox & Collectibles
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:26分
編集日:2021年11月17日

Rodrigo Oliver
ótimo aplicativo estou muito contente por usar e muito seguro e fácil de configurar muito bom mesmo

criativewhiz
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:27分
2020年5月19日

Right now on trail basis testing it out. Will update review when we test how effective the services are.

Titan International Knive
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27分
Eggflowが返信しました 2020年5月20日

Hi there,

Thank you for your feedback.

We hope that you will have wonderful experiences and new reviews in the future.

Please contact us if you need any assistance or information via live chat or email ( felicia@eggflow.com)

Have a lovely day!
Felicia | Eggflow Support Team.

編集日:2019年7月11日

Eu adorei o app, me traz mais segurança e mais autenticidade pois, outros usuários não conseguem copiar minhas estrategias.

Shoplinie
ブラジル
アプリの使用期間:14分
Eggflowが返信しました 2019年7月11日

Olá,

Obrigado por nos escolher. Estamos contentes por podermos ajudar.

Seu feedback nos ajuda a melhorar nossos produtos e serviços. Além disso, poderíamos trazer muitos benefícios aos usuários.

Caso necessite de mais informações, não hesite em nos contatar através de serviço de chat ou e-mail.

Tenha um bom dia e boa sorte com sua loja!
Equipe de Suporte Eggflow